Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product.
 Jun 22, 2016

I have a blue theme going on my porch and this pattern works well with the table and rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort!
 Jun 20, 2016

these fit perfectly on my table and chairs set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barnz
 Mar 15, 2016

Excellent quality. Colors are accurate. Too bad the bench cushion couldn't have been ordered in different widths, I like the fact that it isn't flame retardant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kh51
 Feb 19, 2016

These pillows are just the right thickness (about 2") and colors! Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and design but a bit thin
 Sep 30, 2015

I think you need to spend $$$ on outdoor cushions to get decent quality. These are too thin and you need to pile about 4 of them to get comfy and that's just not practical. As a result, I gave them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cushions
 Jul 22, 2015

These are beautiful and weather resistant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 21, 2015

Changed our decor to use all of the blue and white on the lanai and it looks great....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock
 May 20, 2015

Overstock, I should probably buy another set to just keep on hand in the events the ones I have get old and raggedy and I can't find this set again. I'll be searching to see if you still have the items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice outdoor cushions.
 from Redding, CT,  Jun 5, 2013

This is a nice pair of outdoor cushions, very high end quality. I have them on a covered porch that receives direct western sun in the afternoon, gets quite hot. So far, no fading. Very comfortable. These are a brighter blue than pictured but they still look great and are exactly what I was looking for - gives the porch a pop of color. Looks great on my pair of black chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little brighter than pictured but still nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought