Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgimous!!!
 from Springville, Ut,  May 10, 2012

I ordered 8 of these as well as the bench cushion and they look beautiful on my wrought iron chairs and bench. I bought enough for my resin adirondack chairs and they fit them beautifully as well. I've been shopping for the last few years and these cushions are such a good bang for your buck. The pattern is large so they have a great contemporary look. Exacly what I've been looking for without going to the poor house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are vibrant and beautiful! The picture doesn't do them justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Really plush and well made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair Pads.
 from Illinois,  Aug 12, 2013

I purchased these for my daughter in California. She has a bistro set and these fit beautifully and match all of her decor just perfect. She said they are so comfortable. She loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors and pattern
 from Anamosa Ia,  Jul 16, 2013

Love these cushions, the pattern and colors are perfect. Bought these for my glider and they fit perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as it appeared on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, durable fabric and firm cushions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as they look
 from st.louis,  Jul 10, 2012

they wont stay in place to string ties so they are never on the chair right

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a long wait
 from denver,  Jun 27, 2012

cushions are fine. the wait for the cushions to be shipped was ridiculous. it was the entire 10 business days! i got the 2 sofas i ordered last spring in about 3 days!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No ties to attach the pillow to the chair
 from Overland Park, KS,  Oct 21, 2014

Perfect colors for my needs. Got for 2 small red adroinadak chair seat cushions. Perfect fit. Purchased red shoes laces (same color as chairs) to cut and hand stitch to back corners of cushion to tie around chair base. I don't like chasing pillows down in strong winds (which we get a lot of around here). They are plenty thick and stuffed for comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brighten up a room or a patio
 from Washington, D.C.,  Oct 9, 2014

I use these inside in a room with lots of windows -- it's a great way to bring more of the outdoors in. Great quality, colors in the picture are true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Upgrade
 from Calera, AL,  Aug 10, 2014

The seat pillows looked even better than they did on screen. A great add to my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pillows color and size are perfect
 from Excelsior,MN,  Jul 12, 2014

Well worth the money , the colors are vibrant and the pillows are perfect for outside ,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Perfect Outdoor seat cushions (2)
 from Florida,  May 27, 2014

Bought these cushions afew years ago and are on our third set of chairs and cushions are still like new. And have been in all the elements of Florida weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Cushions
 from Kenosha,Wi,  Apr 16, 2013

They look great and comfortable. Sturdy fabric. Would definitely purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, great for the patio chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion
 from Iola, WI,  Dec 5, 2012

good quality for the price, would purchase again if needed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as stated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 from Forest Grove, OR,  Sep 12, 2012

Ordered these two cushions for a bench on the porch. They look beautiful - just as pictured and fit perfectly. I did add ties in case we get a windy day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comfort, Fit and Looks
 from Northwest NJ,  Jun 30, 2012

Do not hesitate....great quality and value. My furniture is brand new again...only better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought