Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tropical seat cushions (outdoor)
 from Boise, ID,  Oct 1, 2014

True to colors shown on line. Very sturdy and substantial thickness. Fit chairs very well. Great addition to our patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and nice looking
 from Molalla, OR,  Oct 1, 2014

Very comfortable and nice looking chair pads. Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and price
 from NY,  Sep 27, 2014

Great cushions....I am sending mine back though because they were a little more "grandma's house" than I was looking for....think I'd like more of a geometric print...but if you like the print...they are awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Pillow Seat
 from Finksburg, Md,  Jul 27, 2014

Theses pillows are very well made. Extremely vibrant in color and overall beautiful. Just what I was looking for. Super comfy. Worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couldn't be happier
 from Phoenix, Az,  Apr 4, 2014

I love these cushions. The colors are beautiful and I've received many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from Eagle, Wi,  Jul 11, 2013

These cushions pretty much look just like pictured, brown background with green & sort of teal/aqua & cream color leaves. They look nice with my brown resin wicker furniture. The size is not quite as large as stated. They are closer to 18" not 19. They are thick though and quite firm so I feel need a little breaking in , not used enough yet for that. I've had thinner cushions which started out not as stiff but then got flattened & uncomfortable after a lot of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Perfect Outdoor Brown/ Green Tropical Seat
 from San Francisco,  May 18, 2013

Other than being useless to me because they are too small, they are perfect. The width is 17.5, as is the length or seat depth, They are puffy, but hardly 5 inches. Shipping takes almost 2 weeks. They are very pretty though, and vibrant. Well made. Just smaller than described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact, bright and colorful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, nice heavy fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seat cushions are smaller than stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Perfect Outdoor Brown/Green Tropical Cushio
 from Matyland, USA,  Jun 23, 2012

Colors are very vivid. I dont know how they will holdup outside in the sun. Ipurchased these pillows for my deck furniture outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pillows feel plush but have not used them outside yet. I do not knowhow they will holdup.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun summer chair cushions.
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jun 20, 2012

The cushions are exactly what I was looking for. Fun, bright colors and the right size for our chairs. I'm very happy with them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the cushions is accurate. They look even better than I'd hoped.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem like they are very well made so far, but we've not sat on them a lot yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very good. I was especially glad the measurements were accurate because I was having trouble finding the right size cushions for our chairs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought