Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Apr 30, 2016

The material is just as expected very sturdy and I love the design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 Mar 22, 2016

I need black and white outdoor seat cushions. These work perfectly. Reasonably priced and seem well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and different
 Mar 15, 2016

Bought these and love seat cushions for casual white wicker furniture on a boat. A little different from the standard solid colors - wearing well and not expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black/White Polka Dot Seat Cushions
 Feb 11, 2015

Love the cushions. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's Not To Like With Black And White Polka Dots
 from Arlington,Texas,  Mar 19, 2014

These are really comfortable cushions,and pretty as can be.I love black and white polka dots so,I'm happy to have found them.I use them part of my indoor decor.I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 24, 2014

The pillows are very pretty. However, they are not as plump as I thought. I love the design, so they are a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polka Dot cushions
 from Mobile ,Al,  Oct 9, 2012

I absolutely love this cushions! Perfect for my rockers on the front porch. I have a black rocker and a white rocker with these cushions which pulls everything together perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality ... Needs ties to secure ...
 from Phoenix. AZ,  Sep 26, 2012

A perfect whimsical look to my patio dining chairs ... pairing with a black and white stripe accent pillows on other chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought