Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality, thick, comfy
 from MI,  Oct 29, 2012

I purchased this set of cushions at the beginning of the summer. I was very happy with how thick and supportive they were. They are really beautiful. They have held up well this year under hot sun and rain with no fading. I was thrilled to find a matching umbrella at Lowe's for only $**. This was a great find on Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well-made. Not thin and flimsy like some cushions I have seen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillow seats
 from St Louis,  May 25, 2012

beautiful seat cushions for my wrought iron patio set. Looks great with Yellow umbrella. button tuffted, but no buttons, so quite comfortable to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the weight and stitching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from GRAND BAY, AL,  Apr 17, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase. Have ordered several times from Overstock and never had any problems with merchandise or Customer Service. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Glad I read the reviews before I made the purchase. Not white but an off white color and that was what I needed!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, no ties on cusions but they tend to come off after a while anyway.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, thicker than I thought they would be but real comfortable. They should last a long time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cushions
 from Battle Creek. MI,  May 9, 2012

I ordered 2 sets of these pillows. I was trying to match a patio umbrella purchased at Lowes. The match was almost perfect! I was afraid I would get black and white cushions instead of black and beige, as advertised. Could not be happier with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was a perfect match to what I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the pillows is excellent. They are thick, well-made and not skimpy at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality--just too large for bistro chair
 from Phoenix, Az area,  Oct 30, 2012

Beautiful design on fabric -- very classy. However, I needed to return them as they were much larger than the seats of the bistro set I bought them for. My bad -- should have paid closer attention to the size of the cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed to be of quality construction,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft end
 from Yonkers,NY,  May 18, 2012

The cushions i received are well made in america and fit my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+++++
 Jul 9, 2015

Lovely set, sits well and was responsibly priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hold up well.
 May 19, 2015

Cushions have withstood a couple seasons now. I would have preferred they be a little thicker, but they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 16, 2015

Great Quality and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 May 7, 2015

These cushions are so thick and durable. A definite asset to our patio furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 23, 2015

Very high quality at a great price. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

I got this for my black wicker furniture set. It looks amazing and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 19, 2015

Oreder 2 chair cushions for wicker chairs and they fit perfectly. Love fabric colors and weight of fabric. Color is black and cream and yhey look super in white wicker chairs.Very Pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Chicago IL,  Aug 18, 2014

They are great and beautiful. Classy black and beige (not as light as picture) - FYI they don't have any ties if you want to tie them to a chair. I am going to order matching pillows for the outdoor couch too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent but too small
 from San Diego, California,  Jul 24, 2014

I have the larger, box edge cushions in the same fabric and needed two more to match. The fabric matched but they were too small, unfortunately. Other than the wrong size they are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick/good quality cushions
 from California,  Jul 23, 2014

These cushions are very good quality. Overstock had the best price for the best quality product. I bought these to fit in my barrel wrought iron chairs and they fit perfectly. They are very comfortable. More of an off-white than bright white in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit cushions
 from Kentucky,  Jul 17, 2014

I had searched for this fabric and cushion shape for our wrought iron furniture. So pleased to find these cushions. They are sturdy, attractive and look to be very durable. They are thicker than I had expected , a good thing. They match patio umbrellas purchased at ****** last year. I would purchase again without hesitation. Only negative was the long wait between ordering and them being shipped (16 days).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Suffolk, VA,  Jun 5, 2014

This set of cushions are very beautiful! I absolutely love damask and had to have them for my deck. They do not get dirty easily and are very easy to clean. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Montville, New Jersey,  May 2, 2014

I actually bought the larger cushion for my bench last year and was thrilled to find that they still had the chair cushions avaialbel this year. They really are lovely and have a sophisitcated look to them. They look great on my tan rattan furniture. Thank you again Overstock for great quality at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my chair, nice and cushy.
 from CA,  May 1, 2014

It was exactly what I needed for the chair I sit in the most. I gave the second cushion to my wife for her favorite chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought