Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality, thick, comfy
 from MI,  Oct 29, 2012

I purchased this set of cushions at the beginning of the summer. I was very happy with how thick and supportive they were. They are really beautiful. They have held up well this year under hot sun and rain with no fading. I was thrilled to find a matching umbrella at Lowe's for only $**. This was a great find on Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well-made. Not thin and flimsy like some cushions I have seen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillow seats
 from St Louis,  May 25, 2012

beautiful seat cushions for my wrought iron patio set. Looks great with Yellow umbrella. button tuffted, but no buttons, so quite comfortable to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the weight and stitching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from GRAND BAY, AL,  Apr 17, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase. Have ordered several times from Overstock and never had any problems with merchandise or Customer Service. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Glad I read the reviews before I made the purchase. Not white but an off white color and that was what I needed!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, no ties on cusions but they tend to come off after a while anyway.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, thicker than I thought they would be but real comfortable. They should last a long time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cushions
 from Battle Creek. MI,  May 9, 2012

I ordered 2 sets of these pillows. I was trying to match a patio umbrella purchased at Lowes. The match was almost perfect! I was afraid I would get black and white cushions instead of black and beige, as advertised. Could not be happier with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was a perfect match to what I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the pillows is excellent. They are thick, well-made and not skimpy at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality--just too large for bistro chair
 from Phoenix, Az area,  Oct 30, 2012

Beautiful design on fabric -- very classy. However, I needed to return them as they were much larger than the seats of the bistro set I bought them for. My bad -- should have paid closer attention to the size of the cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed to be of quality construction,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft end
 from Yonkers,NY,  May 18, 2012

The cushions i received are well made in america and fit my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice cushions!
 Jul 19, 2016

These cushions are thick and very comfortable. Color/material are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to patio chairs
 Jul 4, 2016

These look perfect on my deck with my turquoise blue wicker patio chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cushions
 Jun 24, 2016

Looks great with my black wrought iron table and chairs!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 Jun 9, 2016

I like pattern, but material is a bit cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but...
 May 7, 2016

Looks nice, but feels lumpy when sitting on for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 19, 2016

Attractive, comfortable, have held up well. They've been protected at night and during bad weather, and this is their 2nd summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 Apr 7, 2016

Chic! Perfect to freshen up the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lenore
 Jan 23, 2016

very nice design, nice set for outdoor use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and durable
 Jan 7, 2016

holding up very well a year after purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jan 2, 2016

I bought some red ones to create contrast. They are perfect together. Great price great look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige Damask Seat Cushions
 Dec 28, 2015

Very high quality fabric, more beautiful than pictured. Extremely pleased with the quality and the price !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like pic
 Nov 13, 2015

Very good quality. Looks just like the pic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 9, 2015

Very well made & comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverly
 Nov 3, 2015

I sprayed painted some older lawn furniture black and brought these cushions to go with a swing and lawn chairs. Everybody thought it was the original set and wanted to know where I found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought