Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality, thick, comfy
 from MI,  Oct 29, 2012

I purchased this set of cushions at the beginning of the summer. I was very happy with how thick and supportive they were. They are really beautiful. They have held up well this year under hot sun and rain with no fading. I was thrilled to find a matching umbrella at Lowe's for only $**. This was a great find on Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well-made. Not thin and flimsy like some cushions I have seen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillow seats
 from St Louis,  May 25, 2012

beautiful seat cushions for my wrought iron patio set. Looks great with Yellow umbrella. button tuffted, but no buttons, so quite comfortable to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the weight and stitching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cushions
 from Battle Creek. MI,  May 9, 2012

I ordered 2 sets of these pillows. I was trying to match a patio umbrella purchased at Lowes. The match was almost perfect! I was afraid I would get black and white cushions instead of black and beige, as advertised. Could not be happier with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was a perfect match to what I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the pillows is excellent. They are thick, well-made and not skimpy at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from GRAND BAY, AL,  Apr 17, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase. Have ordered several times from Overstock and never had any problems with merchandise or Customer Service. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Glad I read the reviews before I made the purchase. Not white but an off white color and that was what I needed!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, no ties on cusions but they tend to come off after a while anyway.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, thicker than I thought they would be but real comfortable. They should last a long time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality--just too large for bistro chair
 from Phoenix, Az area,  Oct 30, 2012

Beautiful design on fabric -- very classy. However, I needed to return them as they were much larger than the seats of the bistro set I bought them for. My bad -- should have paid closer attention to the size of the cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed to be of quality construction,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft end
 from Yonkers,NY,  May 18, 2012

The cushions i received are well made in america and fit my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Suffolk, VA,  Jun 5, 2014

This set of cushions are very beautiful! I absolutely love damask and had to have them for my deck. They do not get dirty easily and are very easy to clean. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Montville, New Jersey,  May 2, 2014

I actually bought the larger cushion for my bench last year and was thrilled to find that they still had the chair cushions avaialbel this year. They really are lovely and have a sophisitcated look to them. They look great on my tan rattan furniture. Thank you again Overstock for great quality at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my chair, nice and cushy.
 from CA,  May 1, 2014

It was exactly what I needed for the chair I sit in the most. I gave the second cushion to my wife for her favorite chair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Gettysburg, PA,  Aug 14, 2013

These cushions are gorgeous! Very classy looking on my new black wicker chairs and loveseat set that I ordered from Overstock.com. I also ordered the loveseat cushion and pillows to match. They fit perfectly and seem very cushy. They really pulled everything together and I couldn't be happier with them. The quality is great and the best part is they are made in the U.S.A.! I love the way my front porch looks now with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cushions for my new patio dining set
 from Livermore, California,  Mar 22, 2013

These cushions are very nice. I coordinated my dining chair cushions with an umbrella, and a new matching cushion for my rocker. I can't wait for the warmer weather so I can sit outside and enjoy the new look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good - black and a soft cream color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality pillows, comfortable to sit on....no buttons!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Color will look good for a long time because the background color is a soft cream not white and won't quickly show the dust and dirt.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask Cushions
 from SoCal,  Sep 19, 2012

Lovely cushions, comfortable and a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful fabric, durable and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions
 from Maryland,  Jul 2, 2012

The cushions are very good quality and a good price however, I did have a problem with shipping. It took what seemed to be a long time to ship out since they said they were in stock. Then when they arrived, only 1 set came. I had ordered 2 sets. The customer service was very helpful and sent me another set but I had to wait again for what seemed like a long shipping time. Due to this, I only had 2 cushions for my Father's Day weekend party when I needed 4. Other than that, I am very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly how it was described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top