Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bright and cheerful
 May 6, 2015

These floral pillows are perfect for wicker furniture. They are comfortable on the back and add that punch of color I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Went perfect with the Orange cushions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet!
 from azusa ça,  Jan 17, 2015

I got these for my seats on the porch to choose styles, and found that they fit my bar seats on the deck even better, as those chairs are too deep and my lumbar spine is not happy…these pillows look great, brighten up the bar table/chairs AND fill that spot to support my low back! very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect back pillows!
 from Madison, WI,  Oct 26, 2014

Great back cushions for the price. Fabric is great and the colors are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instant upgrade to our sunroom
 from Upstate New York,  Sep 27, 2014

I bought a whole set of these wonderful pillows/cushions for an indoor sunroom. They are extremely well made and absolutely gorgeous, completely changing the look of our cozy space for the better. In fact, because of their bright colors, the sunroom always looks cheery, even on a gloomy day. Each order is made just for the customer after placing the order with Overstock so there is a bit of a wait before the cushions arrive, but the wait is well worth it. The price is wonderful compared to other websites and stores I visited in my search, and the cushions are so much better made, they blow away the competition. I use them exclusively indoors (we live in a pretty rainy climate) so I cannot comment on how they would hold up outdoors, but for our sunroom, I cannot be more pleased. Overstock does it again! You're my favorite online store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 4, 2014

The colors are bright and vibrant! They look wonderful on my patio. The quality is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bright colors
 from Dallas/ Ft. Worth area in Texas,  Mar 13, 2014

I need to replace cushions in the screened-in porch. When I priced them around town, I can running back to Overstock!! The colors in these cushions are very bright and pleasing. These cushions are fluffy and add a dash of comfort and color to the furniture on the porch. I am delighted with the look and with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor pillows
 from TN,  Dec 16, 2013

The pillow colors are true to photo! With the wet/damp summer there was a little mildew, however, it cleaned up easily. I'm very happy with the look these pillows added to my corner porch area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and fun
 from oregon,  May 2, 2013

Perfect for a bright and cheerful accent to a chair on the deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Mar 24, 2015

Very nice pillows but the fabric is a little slippery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauiful colorful pillows
 from Sun City Arizona,  May 28, 2013

I bought 4 for my dark brown leather couch and love seat. They look great and really make the room pop Love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought