Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Knoxville,TN,  Jul 14, 2013

This bench cushion is stylish and well made. The color is vibrant and the pattern has a wonderful geometric design. The only problem I had was it was too short for my bench and I ended up ordering 2 pillows with the same design for the ends of the bench. They are beautiful as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bet
 Jun 25, 2016

Cushion is Great Quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Apr 18, 2016

Fit bench perfectly and appears to be good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lindafrazier08
 Apr 17, 2016

I love this cushion, fits perfectly in chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 Mar 10, 2016

Very well made. Durable fabric. We were very pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Mar 8, 2016

Well made. Bright color. As pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plump pillow
 Mar 4, 2016

I ordered the black and white and the fabric was beautiful. Very good quality for the price. I have not had to clean anything off of them yet so I don't know how they clean up. They are very well made and brought my furniture back to life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench cushion
 Feb 11, 2016

excellent quality and very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jan 27, 2016

Good quality - great color & pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 12, 2015

Color as expected. Size is perfect for my bench and the cushion is thick and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes yes yes
 Dec 11, 2015

Got it in the orange...just the punch of color we needed. Sized as promised as we were scared it was too big but it fit perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors ran
 Dec 3, 2015

Very disappointed that the colors from the pillows ran onto the cushion. Both were for outdoor use. The cushion is nice otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Nov 17, 2015

Got this for the daffodil bench and it looks great with coordinating pillows. Vibrant and comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion
 Oct 19, 2015

Exactly as described with more padding than I expected. Thinking about buying the throw pillows to match. Great color too! I would definitely recommend this item. Shipped quickly too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa G
 Oct 15, 2015

I ordered this bench cushion in red, I loved it so much I order another one in black, it's just as beautiful. These bench cushions are exactly the same colors as pictured and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product!! Pretty weather resistant too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Aug 23, 2015

Looks great on my patio and it is maintaining it's structure even after several months outside. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive bench cushion
 Aug 11, 2015

Not tufted, so flatter and not so thick, but looks good and will be fine for my use for occasional seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my patio glider
 Aug 11, 2015

Quality fabric, well stitched and comfy too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor bench cushion
 Jul 28, 2015

These cushions are beautiful and extremely durable. They look great on the benches we furbished in our front yard. Not only are they beautiful and durable but the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought