Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr Hobson
 Mar 14, 2016

Color is accurate. Good quality. Bought for RV but like them at home as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality pillow
 Mar 14, 2016

very nice pillow with quality fabric, no issues with it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect print
 Jan 22, 2016

These pillows are amazing for a sitting chair if you want to add some design element but also additional support, not too firm not to soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs mondeni
 Apr 17, 2015

Well made, colors exactly as in picture. Ordered 3 18". Waiting to be delivered. Delivery took longer than excepted. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my bed!
 from Virginia,  Oct 17, 2014

Just the colors I needed and good value. Came on time and looks great on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors as shown
 from Honolulu hawaii,  Sep 6, 2014

colors are spot on--a light orange , taupe and ivory ikat pattern that looks great on a small upholstered orange chair...also makes reading much more comfortable whether my husband ( 5' 7") or I am in the chair (5' 2:"). it would look great on taupe leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ikat patternn
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 23, 2014

I just started using the pillows - so I can't speak to the long-term sturdiness or colorfastness of the product - but out of the box the pillows are lovely, and the right size for the chairs on which I plan to use them. I specifically wanted ikat patterned pillows with some orange in them (and FYI the picture above is pretty true to color) and at the usual suspects of furniture stores (the barns, barrels, etc.) similar pillows were selling for easily twice the price. If the fabric holds up, these pillows will be a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positve review
 from long island, new york,  Oct 10, 2013

the pillows were perfect for our two new chairs. the colors and size were exactly right. my daughter , who has great style, also thought that they were perfect for the chairs and the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought