Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Throw Pillows for our bed
 Aug 9, 2016

I needed a little extra color on the bed for my summer quilt and it's just what I was looking for! Very good quality of pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Aug 8, 2016

Good cotton look and nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in the USA
 Jun 30, 2016

Well made, pretty colors - and good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PILLOW!
 Mar 29, 2016

This is an excellent pillow! We are ordering 1 more for our couch! the colors pictured are exactly what came and it matched everything perfectly! The pillow is comfortable too and even though it's just for decoration, it wouldn't be bad to nap on either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as appears
 Mar 10, 2016

very nice and larger than I thought they would be - stuffed nicely and colors true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow.
 Feb 28, 2016

Love this pillow, made very well and went with everything in my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bessiesue
 Feb 2, 2016

Beautiful pillow but unfortunately the wrong size, my fault, so will have to send it back. I reordered in the correct size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oerfect match
 Dec 6, 2015

I needed some throw pillows for a guest bed that I had a comforter for. The color in these matched the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie
 Nov 10, 2015

Good for indoor or outdoor. Exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True as represented
 Sep 24, 2015

The colors look true to the pictures online. Very pleased with this pillow. I've had it a month now, and it is well made, sturdy fabric, and seems to be durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 16.5 in
 Aug 2, 2015

I will be returning these pillows. They are only a little over 15 in, not the 16.5 in that they were suppose to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok...
 Feb 3, 2015

Small, dull, just a "meh" pillow...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect decorating pillow
 Dec 24, 2014

colors worked perfectly for decorating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 12, 2014

It would be a great outdoor pillow. I had planned on using inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative, so far
 from North Carolina,  Nov 3, 2014

It seems to be taking a long time for my order to be processed. It has been 6 days and the order hasn't been sent yet I'm beginning to wonder what the problem is????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 from Ga,  Feb 9, 2014

Nice pillow, true to color, but wish they were a bit bigger and I wouldn't call the material luxurious...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY PILLOW
 from MICHIGAN,  Oct 3, 2013

Very nice pillow. colors are true to the picture. Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought