Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Sep 4, 2015

It's gorgeous, looks exactly like the picture. Works very well with burgundy and olive (or moss). Very happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CM
 Aug 25, 2015

Pillow is Postale print on only one side/other side is plain beige. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Aug 13, 2015

Colors true to photo. Nice item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Aug 1, 2015

It came exactly as it looks. A beautiful pillow and well made. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jun 3, 2015

Excelent Pillow!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicely made
 May 7, 2015

Nice touch to leather chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Virginia,  Feb 8, 2014

Like the pillow but did not realize that the print is on just one side. The other side is solid linen. Otherwise, it matched the other pillows that I have. I needed one more for chairs in my game room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow
 from MD,  Jan 4, 2013

Great pillow, I like the pattern and design. Note this is not a soft textured pillow. Burlap-like texture, but it looks/feels sturdy and high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows look expensive.
 Apr 20, 2016

I love these pillows and would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich!
 Mar 2, 2016

Beautiful and rich looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor stitching
 Feb 19, 2016

Did not take one of the two pillows I purchased to come apart at the seams. Stuffing was also on the light side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 Jan 22, 2016

Great design and colors. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic French Elegance
 Jan 13, 2016

The pillows (I ordered two) are better than I expected for the money spent. They are comfy, the design sophisticated but simplistic and just looks good! The fabric is like a very smooth burlap which gives it the rustic feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 Jan 7, 2016

Very well made, beautiful and goes well with colors in pillow. I use it on brown leather couch and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good accent pillows
 Jan 3, 2016

I bought 3 of this style, different sizes and really like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love,love them
 Dec 7, 2015

with my red accent wall, it ;looks amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Dec 6, 2015

Absolutely beautiful! True to color they match perfect with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Made in the USA!!
 Nov 19, 2015

Looks much more expensive than it was. Love buying things made here in the states!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cut fabric
 Oct 7, 2015

not all pillow have red or red is not prominent. pillows are cut from a larger piece of fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable accent pillow, pops of color
 Sep 11, 2015

Pillow is great size and quality. The pops of color coordinate well with some solid red pillows I also bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought