Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mediocre
 from PA,  Mar 13, 2014

The stitching on this pillow was poorly done. The fabric on the back does not coordinate with the fabric on the front well. Pillow holds wrinkles for an excessive period of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Virginia,  Feb 8, 2014

Like the pillow but did not realize that the print is on just one side. The other side is solid linen. Otherwise, it matched the other pillows that I have. I needed one more for chairs in my game room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow
 from MD,  Jan 4, 2013

Great pillow, I like the pattern and design. Note this is not a soft textured pillow. Burlap-like texture, but it looks/feels sturdy and high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

really like these pillows and the color combination is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 4, 2015

What fun these pillows are. They add a pop of color to an otherwise colorless background. I am very happy with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 14, 2015

Wish it was a zipper cover but really attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pillows!
 from Green, Ohio,  Sep 23, 2014

I have a brown couch and love seat which needed some pizazz and these pillows were the answer. They are not sleeping pillows but decorative pillows with a punch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeious!
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Sep 16, 2014

I love these pillows. They reel really nice. Look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Boston,  Jul 25, 2014

Perfect pillow - looks great - bought same fabric for wall!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Moses Lake, Wa,  Jun 25, 2014

Lovely pillow, exactly as described. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but
 from Denton, tx,  May 31, 2014

Love the style, just recd 2 different sizes but kept anyway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from nevada,  May 20, 2014

these pillows are very beautiful and have added a nice look to our room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic modern fun pillows
 from Austin, TX,  May 6, 2014

Love everything French and these pillows were just the right add-on's to spice up my living room. Also the material quality is great - I bought a pair of these and matched with dark red pillows on a beige PB sofa - love the look - it's very fun and modern chic all at once. I also bought the smaller rectangular pillow to place on a chair. Love the set! You can place the pillows at any angle and see cool french writings - Love Love these pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris Postale Pillow is Perfect!
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Apr 27, 2014

I had wanted one more pillow to compliment the two pillows already on my futon chair. Couldn't have made a better selection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from New York,  Mar 25, 2014

Just Love. I have it in 3 different Sizes. I just love, the quality, and texture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but won't last....
 from Lynnwood, WA,  Sep 27, 2013

Purchased these pillows for our family room and they look beautiful, but they will not stand up to everyday use. Quick to wrinkle and with no zipper access....re-filling won't be an option unless I take them to our local seamstress.....if you sew, you'll be fine. Love them, just wish they were constructed to last longer....also, in this day and age of online shopping....having to wait about a month for an item to ship is ridiculous, which is why I won't be shopping overstock for the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pillows are great!
 from AR,  May 16, 2013

The pillows are good quality and soft, exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the color on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Richmond, VA,  May 16, 2013

I was glad I read other reviews before purchasing so I got the larger sized pillow. I read that alot of people expected the pillow to be the size listed but that's a prefilled size. The pillows perfectly match my ottoman and have been comfortable to lean on. The only thing I read about but still did not expect was how rough the exterior is. It's not a soft pillow if that's what you're looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 from San Gabriel Valley, CA,  May 6, 2013

These pillows are a great finishing touch to my dark green sofa. The touch of red in the printing is just what I needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fabric and printing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paris pillows
 from Cordova, Tennessee,  Apr 18, 2013

A wonderful touch to a balance of colors as well as a loving feeling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought