For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mediocre
 from PA,  Mar 13, 2014

The stitching on this pillow was poorly done. The fabric on the back does not coordinate with the fabric on the front well. Pillow holds wrinkles for an excessive period of time.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Virginia,  Feb 8, 2014

Like the pillow but did not realize that the print is on just one side. The other side is solid linen. Otherwise, it matched the other pillows that I have. I needed one more for chairs in my game room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow
 from MD,  Jan 4, 2013

Great pillow, I like the pattern and design. Note this is not a soft textured pillow. Burlap-like texture, but it looks/feels sturdy and high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeious!
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Sep 16, 2014

I love these pillows. They reel really nice. Look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Boston,  Jul 25, 2014

Perfect pillow - looks great - bought same fabric for wall!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Moses Lake, Wa,  Jun 25, 2014

Lovely pillow, exactly as described. I would recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but
 from Denton, tx,  May 31, 2014

Love the style, just recd 2 different sizes but kept anyway!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from nevada,  May 20, 2014

these pillows are very beautiful and have added a nice look to our room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic modern fun pillows
 from Austin, TX,  May 6, 2014

Love everything French and these pillows were just the right add-on's to spice up my living room. Also the material quality is great - I bought a pair of these and matched with dark red pillows on a beige PB sofa - love the look - it's very fun and modern chic all at once. I also bought the smaller rectangular pillow to place on a chair. Love the set! You can place the pillows at any angle and see cool french writings - Love Love these pillows

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris Postale Pillow is Perfect!
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Apr 27, 2014

I had wanted one more pillow to compliment the two pillows already on my futon chair. Couldn't have made a better selection!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from New York,  Mar 25, 2014

Just Love. I have it in 3 different Sizes. I just love, the quality, and texture

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but won't last....
 from Lynnwood, WA,  Sep 27, 2013

Purchased these pillows for our family room and they look beautiful, but they will not stand up to everyday use. Quick to wrinkle and with no zipper access....re-filling won't be an option unless I take them to our local seamstress.....if you sew, you'll be fine. Love them, just wish they were constructed to last longer....also, in this day and age of online shopping....having to wait about a month for an item to ship is ridiculous, which is why I won't be shopping overstock for the holidays.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pillows are great!
 from AR,  May 16, 2013

The pillows are good quality and soft, exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the color on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Richmond, VA,  May 16, 2013

I was glad I read other reviews before purchasing so I got the larger sized pillow. I read that alot of people expected the pillow to be the size listed but that's a prefilled size. The pillows perfectly match my ottoman and have been comfortable to lean on. The only thing I read about but still did not expect was how rough the exterior is. It's not a soft pillow if that's what you're looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 from San Gabriel Valley, CA,  May 6, 2013

These pillows are a great finishing touch to my dark green sofa. The touch of red in the printing is just what I needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fabric and printing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paris pillows
 from Cordova, Tennessee,  Apr 18, 2013

A wonderful touch to a balance of colors as well as a loving feeling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postale pillow.
 from Louisiana,  Feb 23, 2013

Very nice. Adds a little touch of class to the room decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top