Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The color was exactly like they looked on line.
 from Timberlake, NC,  Nov 16, 2013

Bought these for my daughter for Christmas. They are going to go perfectly in her den. I know she will be happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillows
 May 18, 2016

Just as pretty as the picture. Soft and full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size pillows
 Feb 19, 2016

The pillows are large and colors are a match to online colors. The fabric is sturdy to withstand the rental clients but rough to touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Pillow
 Aug 30, 2015

These are sewn quite nice but the fabric seems cheap and the color is very bright unlike the picture shown. Was not what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent pillows
 Aug 11, 2015

Again green is my favorite color...I love this pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jul 2, 2015

Green and beige - not white...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pillow
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a great pillow. The size and color were as described. My only wish were that it was of a little softer material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic, yet modern look.
 Apr 15, 2015

The color of this pillow gives a modern look to the classic Damask design. I bought it as a gift for my daughter who is getting married this summer. She has chosen the same design in a bright yellow pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I returned pillow. iinferior overall-cheaply made
 Mar 8, 2015

this is not well made in any respect.....very cheap look. That applies to the filling & the fabric and the construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Feb 2, 2015

I ordered two of these pillows and they are beautiful! The color is true and crisp and they look awesome with my peacock blue pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Jan 11, 2015

Very impressed with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 from Wilmington, NC,  Oct 2, 2014

Early delivery a plus. Excellent fabric and quality. Unfortunately it did not work with my décor. I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 4, 2014

Shipping was fast , the pillow is a pretty shade of green and is a perfect accent pillow for my dark gray, white and green decor. The pillow is not too soft, firm so it stands up and doesn't flop so it looks pretty on the sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought