Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love These Pillows
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 20, 2013

I love these pillows. I used the floor size pillows on my couch, with this one in the center. The quality is awesome and the color is super close to the picture. The only surprise was the backing being a greenish dupioni silk-like fabric. But it looks expensive. In fact, mine look like they came with the couch. Just make sure you would be ok with a green back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact with backing being a greenish dupioni silk-like fabric
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very, but needs to add the greenish backing description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask throw pillow
 from mequon,WI,  Apr 2, 2013

The pillow was okay, I just thought it was more like a indoor/outdoor fabric! It still works nicely on a side chair in a bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very Close!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price I paid!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pillow But arrived dirty
 from Indian,  Jul 17, 2014

The pillows are supper cute and comfortable. However, one of the pillows had a huge dirt spot all over it. It looked like someone dropped it in the dirt and did not wash it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 6, 2014

Don't listen to the other review - these pillows DO NOT have a silky green backing to them. They are the same pattern all around. Amazing quality, very trendy, and affordable. Would buy these again and again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Boston,  Apr 9, 2014

The pattern for this pillow I love it. I ordered four different sizes ranging from the largest to the smallest. I also have the chair and ottoman. I love the color choice and design. I would definitely recommend this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description was accurate.
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 3, 2014

The colors of the pillows are exactly what I expected and works well with my decor. The only problem is that the seams don't line up, uneven.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Georgia,  Sep 27, 2013

It was much smaller than specs provided. I had to send it back and get the larger ones with which I am completely happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rectangular throw pillow
 from Mississippi,  Sep 26, 2013

This is one of four pillows I ordered for my guest bedroom. All the pillows were of great quality. Would order these again in different colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Long Island, NY,  May 12, 2013

Everything was perfect. Great seller and great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top