Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Feb 5, 2016

Colors, size perfect (just as described). Thnx Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dj
 Feb 4, 2016

Perfect. Matched the footstool I had ordered previously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 30, 2016

It looks great and has a great amount of filling which makes it look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
see me
 Jan 27, 2016

Nice accent pillow but the color is not bright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, durable pillows
 Jan 15, 2016

I ordered two of these pillows a few months ago. The colors are true to what you see and they appear very well made. They have held up nicely for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm Decorative Pillow
 Jan 5, 2016

Great for taking a snooze on the sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
And the other side?!
 Dec 29, 2015

Shiny green fabric, not the pattern shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in usa
 Dec 26, 2015

I would describe this as more gray than greenish. I like the pillow a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable & nice
 Nov 27, 2015

I really like this pillow. It stays firm even if you actually use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a keeper
 Aug 28, 2015

Was not sure if i would like the two pillows but they looked great against my white couch. They updated the look of my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 Aug 20, 2015

I purchased this pillow for my beautiful grey, chrome mail head chair, and it is just stunning. Nice and firm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhonda
 Aug 18, 2015

I bought these pillows to go with the Lola Grey Chair that I also bought from Overstock. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 21, 2015

Bought two to go along with the bigger pillow of the same design. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little pop
 Jul 15, 2015

Put these out on my lounge chairs for some back support. They are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Jul 15, 2015

I love this pillow Its so cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect little pillow
 Jul 4, 2015

Cute pillow,.......... just wish I would've gotten the bigger one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 May 1, 2015

The filler inside is poor quality and it looses its shape quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An outdoor pillow
 Apr 25, 2015

These are definitely outdoor pillows. I was surprised by the coarse texture of the fabric. They were meant for our couch, to unfortunately, I had to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect accent pillow for a chair
 Mar 31, 2015

beautiful pillow esp for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa pillow
 Jan 30, 2015

Love this pillow. Looks nice on my white leather couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought