Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love These Pillows
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 20, 2013

I love these pillows. I used the floor size pillows on my couch, with this one in the center. The quality is awesome and the color is super close to the picture. The only surprise was the backing being a greenish dupioni silk-like fabric. But it looks expensive. In fact, mine look like they came with the couch. Just make sure you would be ok with a green back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact with backing being a greenish dupioni silk-like fabric
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very, but needs to add the greenish backing description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask throw pillow
 from mequon,WI,  Apr 2, 2013

The pillow was okay, I just thought it was more like a indoor/outdoor fabric! It still works nicely on a side chair in a bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very Close!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price I paid!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute But Haven't Held Up
 Jun 30, 2016

I guess you get what you pay for, these pillows are a beautiful print, and I bought 4 of them, but a year later they haven't held up so great so will probably have to replace soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Pillows, smaller than expected
 Jun 2, 2016

The pillows are very nice quality, fabric is great. The only thing is they are smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 31, 2016

Nice but the yellow is greenish it didn't match my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tawana (Chicago)
 May 9, 2016

Very pretty.... A little to firm while using as a back pillow on the furniture maybe with continued use it will soften up a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Apr 10, 2016

Great quality of fabric and colors great. Price excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent pillow
 Apr 6, 2016

This went great on grey couch. Gives it a nice pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Feb 5, 2016

Colors, size perfect (just as described). Thnx Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dj
 Feb 4, 2016

Perfect. Matched the footstool I had ordered previously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 30, 2016

It looks great and has a great amount of filling which makes it look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
see me
 Jan 27, 2016

Nice accent pillow but the color is not bright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, durable pillows
 Jan 15, 2016

I ordered two of these pillows a few months ago. The colors are true to what you see and they appear very well made. They have held up nicely for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm Decorative Pillow
 Jan 5, 2016

Great for taking a snooze on the sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
And the other side?!
 Dec 29, 2015

Shiny green fabric, not the pattern shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in usa
 Dec 26, 2015

I would describe this as more gray than greenish. I like the pillow a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable & nice
 Nov 27, 2015

I really like this pillow. It stays firm even if you actually use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a keeper
 Aug 28, 2015

Was not sure if i would like the two pillows but they looked great against my white couch. They updated the look of my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 Aug 20, 2015

I purchased this pillow for my beautiful grey, chrome mail head chair, and it is just stunning. Nice and firm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhonda
 Aug 18, 2015

I bought these pillows to go with the Lola Grey Chair that I also bought from Overstock. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought