Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Pricy!
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jun 29, 2012

When I saw these pillows online I just fell in love - so much so that I purchased them even though they were a bit pricy compared to similar pillows found locally. The pillows are beautiful and I do enjoy them but I believe they are overpriced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up very well in the sun and rain.
 from SE Michigan,  Jan 29, 2013

Love these pillows - bought them at the beginning of the summer and they held up very well through early fall. No fading/mildewing. Will be putting them out again in the spring!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is spot-on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 Jan 14, 2015

These pillows are exactly as pictured. The colors are vibrant, and they do not show spots or spills. The cording provides a high-end finished look. The stuffing is not too firm, so you really can put them comfortably behind your back in a chair. I live in the northeast, so am using these on outdoor patio furniture that I keep covered during bad weather. These are over a year old now and I am still glad that we purchased them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love these pillows. Nice accent to the patio set which I also purchased on OS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Tulsa, Okla,  Nov 25, 2014

Love this pillows. High quality and vibrant colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in the USA and cute as heck
 from Warwick, NY,  Aug 8, 2014

Super cute, dry in no time if left out in the rain. Nice and squishy without losing their shape. Adds a very lovely touch of color to otherwise white cushions on my outdoor furniture. Forget paying ***** or ********* for outdoor cushions and pillows made in CHINA. These are Made in the USA and that matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost too pretty for outside!
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Jul 28, 2014

These pillows are so pretty and very well made, almost too nice for outside. I'm actually ordering another set to compliment my cream colored living room furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
set of 2 floral toss pillows
 from Savannah, GA,  Jun 28, 2014

These pillows are best used for outdoors. The pattern is overwhelming. Hopefully the sun will fade them. They are well made for the money. I just couldn't see them being used indoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 13, 2013

Although the colors and design of these pillows did not look quite right on my patio furniture, the pillows are well-made and nice size. For someone who likes a lot of color and design, these would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pillows
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 24, 2013

Nice pretty pillows for my gazebo. They appear well made and the colors are perfect for my purposes. They match the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
out door toss pillows
 from washington DC,  Sep 28, 2013

VERY PRETTY, I Bought this as a gift.and colors are as expected ,size of the cushions are cute too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jul 10, 2013

these pillows add the perfect splash of colour to the patio and are very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great form and function
 from Union County, NC,  Jun 15, 2013

Multi-floral toss pillows not only give great lumbar support, the design and colors are like nothing I've seen in the stores. These complement all the crafty items I have on my porch and tie everything together. A little more expensive than local items, but I think they are worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I use these on a covered porch. So far, I haven't noticed any fading.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to life.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pillow. The colors are so bright.
 from Sharpsburg, GA,  Jun 7, 2013

Love these pillows. I would not hesitate to order more pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors match pretty xlose to pic of pillows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these pillows is great. They are very pretty and the fabric is heavy. They look really expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the pillows.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pattern, but poor quality
 from Missouri,  Jun 4, 2013

The pattern of these pillows is really cute, but right out of the box, there were seams that were not completely stitched together, leaving holes where stuffing could escape. Thankafully, it was an easy fix to mend, but the sewing quality was poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is great-Look is a matter of opinion
 from Twin Cities, MN,  May 30, 2013

I like the amount of stuffing and the stuffing used. It offers support and bounces back nice. There is no need to fluff them up after someone uses them. The one detail that is not easily seen on the webpage is the neutral background. It looked to me like it was an off-white, but it is actually a mix of off-white and beige. Not a deal breaker, just something to give people a better description. The other colors are exactly what you see on the monitor, so if your hoping for more bold and vivid colors, well they are not. Overall I think the quality and price are very fair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy pillows
 from Houston,  May 7, 2013

Love these pillows! Colors are cheerful and so happy out in my garden I can't resist sitting out there! Almost thought of keeping them inside somewhere in the house as they are very nice fabric and cheery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Avon, IN,  Apr 30, 2013

I put these on white wicker furniture in my screened in porch! Perfect accent of color and elegance. I have red cushions on the chairs and the addition of the these pillows just make them pop. I may purchase two more for pool side chairs! If you are up in the air in regard to decorating a room. Purchase these pillows as a palate of colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from AZ,  Feb 13, 2013

Ordered these to accent the red pillows that came with the patio set. The colors are true and the fabric is very sturdy. Workmanship is good and they should last quite a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Perfect Outdoor Pillows
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 10, 2013

The pillows (fabric and construction) are very nice quality, and the multi-color fabric goes with lots of color schemes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but the blue is more gray than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is nice, and the construction looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought