Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillow Perfect
 Feb 6, 2015

You will enjoy this pillow. I purchased 2 to put on my dark brown leather couch and it looks great. FYI: there is a different fabric on the back but it is of very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Westchester, NY,  Apr 24, 2013

So the pillow's color looks exact to the website. The patter on the pillow is different than the photo online so be sure that variation is ok with you before you order (for example mine had no stamp at all, just writing). The thing that really made me dislike this pillow is that not only is the pattern not on the back (which I knew) BUT the back is a totally different fabric, color and texture! It's very hard to tell this from the photo. I can't see why they would ever do that. RETURNED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as accurate as it could be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child of GOD
 Jan 27, 2016

Really fit for what I purchased it for in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THROW PILLOWS FOR MY BED
 Jan 26, 2016

VERY NICE PILLOW AND I LOVE THE PATTERN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Jan 24, 2016

very cute and looks great with grey couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Jan 24, 2016

These sit on living room chairs, look good and fit the chairs with a nice pop of interest .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but,
 Jan 20, 2016

the seams come apart very easily. But it is a really good looking accessory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and firmness!
 Jan 13, 2016

This was purchased to complement my two French Postale pillows I bought for my sofa, and it sits on the accent chair. Not only does it look good, but it makes the chair extra comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 Dec 15, 2015

I took the tag off and the seam ripped but that's an easy fix. Not the fluffiest or firmest though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality!
 Dec 8, 2015

This pillow was small and somewhat tilted with the print design....didn't like at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Postale Rectangular Throw Pillow
 Nov 28, 2015

They look great at the end of the sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm support, but small
 Nov 11, 2015

The pillows are fine quality, and it's true that they're the dimensions stated, but they look too small on my couch. I'll keep them, but if I'd seen them first I wouldn't have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs M
 Oct 22, 2015

Nice accent pillow for French or French country!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
occasionalshopper2
 Oct 20, 2015

Also bought square pillows for sofa...ncie quality and look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoddy workmanship
 Sep 20, 2015

The top stitching is uneven and generally sloppy, and the manufacturers labels were sown in and stuck out on top. I tried to trim them as closely as I could without damaging the pillow. But I can't put that edge face down, because the writing on the pillow would be upside down and would look stupid on the sofa. Had I seen this pillow in a store, I would never have purchased it, and certainly not at the price I paid. This is the only poor quality item I've bought from Overstock--and I hope it will be the last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 Aug 29, 2015

Pillow looks perfect on my leather sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, comfortable and practical. Love it!
 Aug 26, 2015

I actually purchased this for a desk chair that is gray for my kitchen area...more like a keeping room. It is perfect in coloration, size and looks. My room has a touch of red and is colorful. This is the understated elegant needed. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the pillow
 Aug 20, 2015

I purchased the pillow for a Tiffany chair. My friend said the ensemble looks like a work of art

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting pillow design
 Aug 19, 2015

The pillow is a little like burlap, but more smooth. These pillows are good for back support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality fabric
 Aug 11, 2015

poor quality , itchy fabric and when you buy a set, the fabric in the back is different on every pillow , love the design though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought