Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillow Perfect
 Feb 6, 2015

You will enjoy this pillow. I purchased 2 to put on my dark brown leather couch and it looks great. FYI: there is a different fabric on the back but it is of very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Westchester, NY,  Apr 24, 2013

So the pillow's color looks exact to the website. The patter on the pillow is different than the photo online so be sure that variation is ok with you before you order (for example mine had no stamp at all, just writing). The thing that really made me dislike this pillow is that not only is the pattern not on the back (which I knew) BUT the back is a totally different fabric, color and texture! It's very hard to tell this from the photo. I can't see why they would ever do that. RETURNED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as accurate as it could be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 May 12, 2015

This pillow was as expected. It is not super high quality, but serve our purpose well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PARIS PILLOW
 May 7, 2015

NO PATTERN MATERIAL ON BACK - CHEAP LOOKING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I originally ordered two 18 inch French Postale pillows for my sofa and loved the colors, fabric and quality so much I ordered the lumbar pillows for the living room chairs. The living room is large and has a variety of colors that these pillows fit in with the other furniture in the room. I've been looking for pillows for sometime and am glad Overstock carried the French Postale pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Jenny
 Apr 24, 2015

Good quality!! Wished I had order bigger size. Getting lots of compliments. USA is a plus!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Apr 22, 2015

The pillow was very nice and arrived exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what wanted
 Apr 21, 2015

This pillow is just what I wanted to use on a side chair in my office. I just wish mine had a little more red print on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 27, 2015

Cute pillow. Nice small size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just wish the cover was a zipper that could be removed for washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simich
 Feb 28, 2015

this pillow is exactly as advertised. excellent craftsmanship and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 28, 2015

The pillow looks as pictured, however, it is smaller than I expected and it looks a little lumpy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow
 Feb 28, 2015

this pillow is just as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 Feb 15, 2015

Great quality. Recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jan 6, 2015

Looks nice enough but quality is poor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow but too light weight and small.
 from Arizona,  Dec 24, 2014

Nice pillow. Love the color and design but does not stay in place on my sofa as it is too small and light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really liked this pillow
 from Boston,  Nov 7, 2014

Great pillow - looks great - blends well - bought other styles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3
 from Fayettvielle NC,  Oct 15, 2014

i used this decorative piece for my chaise lounge and it looks great!!! would recommend this to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I noted that others said their pillow did not have the brick colored stamp, but mine did - it will go nicely with my porch cushions and new flooring. I won't be using it until next spring, so can't attest to it longeviity, but hoping it holds up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pillows
 from nevada,  May 20, 2014

very nice quality. we love them. they add a nice look to our family room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought