Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillow Perfect
 Feb 6, 2015

You will enjoy this pillow. I purchased 2 to put on my dark brown leather couch and it looks great. FYI: there is a different fabric on the back but it is of very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Westchester, NY,  Apr 24, 2013

So the pillow's color looks exact to the website. The patter on the pillow is different than the photo online so be sure that variation is ok with you before you order (for example mine had no stamp at all, just writing). The thing that really made me dislike this pillow is that not only is the pattern not on the back (which I knew) BUT the back is a totally different fabric, color and texture! It's very hard to tell this from the photo. I can't see why they would ever do that. RETURNED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as accurate as it could be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 27, 2015

Cute pillow. Nice small size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just wish the cover was a zipper that could be removed for washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simich
 Feb 28, 2015

this pillow is exactly as advertised. excellent craftsmanship and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 28, 2015

The pillow looks as pictured, however, it is smaller than I expected and it looks a little lumpy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow
 Feb 28, 2015

this pillow is just as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 Feb 15, 2015

Great quality. Recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jan 6, 2015

Looks nice enough but quality is poor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow but too light weight and small.
 from Arizona,  Dec 24, 2014

Nice pillow. Love the color and design but does not stay in place on my sofa as it is too small and light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really liked this pillow
 from Boston,  Nov 7, 2014

Great pillow - looks great - blends well - bought other styles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3
 from Fayettvielle NC,  Oct 15, 2014

i used this decorative piece for my chaise lounge and it looks great!!! would recommend this to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I noted that others said their pillow did not have the brick colored stamp, but mine did - it will go nicely with my porch cushions and new flooring. I won't be using it until next spring, so can't attest to it longeviity, but hoping it holds up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pillows
 from nevada,  May 20, 2014

very nice quality. we love them. they add a nice look to our family room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chic pillow
 from Austin, TX,  May 6, 2014

Love this rectangular pillow - also bought the matching square pillows and placed with red pillows on my beige sofa - love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice - good quality
 from Denton, tx,  Apr 12, 2014

Coordinates very nicely with other similar pillows alprchaed from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great small pillows
 from Wadmalaw Island SC,  Apr 9, 2014

Love them. Would order again if I had a spot to put them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good accent!
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 2, 2014

There's not a lot to this pillow, and it should not cost a cent more than it does...however, the fabric's print is interesting and just right for the tan and brick colored chair in which I placed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pillows!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 30, 2013

I wanted modern and sophisticated accent pillows for two chairs, and these are perfect. I bought two, and they are exactly what I expected--color, style, size...I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent
 from St Louis,  Jun 4, 2013

perfect accent pillow for my office and comfortable. Fabric is great and an excellent selling feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought