Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Background color is not what I wanted.
 from Shelby Twp., Michigan,  Oct 5, 2012

Nice pillows but not light enough - did not like the beige - returned to Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color in the picture was white - when I got them the background is more yellow beigh
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate - said background was beige - but it shows very light so assumed it was lighter.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flowering Branch Throw Pillow
 from Tennessee,  Apr 17, 2012

I was about to order fabric in this pattern to have pillows made when I saw this pillow on Overstock. I ordered and it arrived in just a few days. Nice quality at a good price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description lists the pillow as having a pure white background and it's really ivory
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillow
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 12, 2012

The picture made the pillow look much whiter than the pillow actually is. The base color is clearly tan. The pillow is still very pretty, but if you want a white pillow with red flowers, this may not be your best option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made To Order?
 from New York, NY,  Jun 27, 2013

PRODUCT: Made in USA is a plus, love the pattern, soft & full pillow. As other reviews noted, the background is not as white as it appears in the photos...more of a cream/tan color, which was what I was looking for. Also, there is more color variation in the branches than I expected...black, pale brown and some almost yellow highlighting, also ok in my case. Flowers are red and pink. There were some threads I had to cut along the seams when I received these. Note that this pattern (like many floral patterns) is not consistent/even....one side of the pillow may have more or less flowers on the face than the opposite side and if you order more than one pillow, their patterns may not match identically. SHIPPING: Heads up on this part!! This is the main reason I didn't give this product 4 or 5 stars....I ordered these on a Friday and they weren't shipped until 2 Wednesdays later....8 business days, not to receive, that's just to ship! I contacted Overstock about 1/2 way into that timeframe and they directed me to the tab on the product page that indicated 1-10 business days to leave the warehouse. To be honest, I didn't notice that info when I placed the order, I just saw several reviewers said they received these in just a few days time. That said, I thought a 1-10 day window was a strangely large window of time to give as guidance to customers. The customer service rep also indicated that shipping takes 5-7 days (uhh, what? does anything take that long to ship in-country anymore?) After checking the item's history, the rep said that most customers receive this item much sooner than that timeframe so I let it go for the time being. After a few more days I started getting nervous the pillows still hadn't shipped because I was going to be headed out of town, so I called Overstock again to change the delivery address to my office instead of my home. Again the customer service rep directed me to the 1-10 business days information but, this time, also said that these items are MADE TO ORDER (on Overstock?? doesn't that contradict everything that name stands for?) and this is why they have such a long shipping window. (In a twist of sorts, I had almost purchased pillow covers in this pattern off Etsy but changed my mind when I saw these b/c of the price & not needing to have something custom made....so I thought.) Anyways...just a heads up! Good news is that once they finally shipped, they did so extremely quickly...less than 2 days from shipping to delivery! As a reference point, at the same time I ordered these, I ordered an entirely different set of pillows from this site and those were shipped and delivered in less than a week (ordered Friday, had them Thursday).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Background is cream/tan, not as white as it appears in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some hanging threads on seams that I had to cut off after receiving
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but colors not true to photo
 Apr 9, 2016

I bought this and two other pillows AND a throw rug and had to return them all because the colors were nothing like the photos represented online. All pillows were nice enough from a stuffing and comfort perspective, the colors just weren't right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Apr 5, 2016

exactly what it looks like on the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B'tina
 Mar 15, 2016

Lovely. Perfect for my room. ahoes nicely with the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid Colors
 Mar 9, 2016

I love these. I purchased two and both have deep vivid colors. I simply love the design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 Mar 3, 2016

The two pillow added "snap" to a dark brown sofa bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Deceiving!
 Mar 2, 2016

They should do a better job with posting the proper color os this throw pillow. And the stitching is inadequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Mar 1, 2016

These floral pillows just add the right touch of spring. Colors are vibrant and classic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Jan 24, 2016

Accent pillow for chair. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mama Hen
 Dec 15, 2015

Love this pillow. It's the exact size that I was looking for and the colors add some spice to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow!
 Nov 17, 2015

It is super comfy (not made to use for sleeping but we do anyway) and the colors are spot on. My favorite accent pillow in the living room (I have many)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Nov 10, 2015

Color is more tan than white but flowers have a beautiful coloring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LaGrange Park, il
 Nov 3, 2015

This small pillow I ordered with the square throw pillow. Looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Oct 28, 2015

You should know that the white is really an off white, like a cream. not bright white like in the photo. But still I love it. It goes well with the 6 panel screen that I bought that has the same design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Sep 2, 2015

Pillow is true to the picture but I don't thing the quality is very good. They are already losing shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Debbie Gill
 Aug 2, 2015

Beautiful and looks good with the other pillows!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow - color is a bit different.
 Jul 9, 2015

This pillow is well made, but the color on the site is a bit off. The pillow is actually much more yellow/cream colored than the image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought