Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 from Atlanta,  Feb 3, 2014

The pillows were beautiful but the creme background color had too much yellow to go with my decor. So my only issue was it didn't match what I already had. Unfortunately I had to return due to the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillow
 from Shelby Twp., Michigan,  Feb 26, 2013

I liked the pillows - it went with artwork I purchased - unfortunately it was not white as the image said and I had to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the pillow appears white in the picture but is a beige - did not work for my color scheme
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was good - the picture was different
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and bright!
 from Frederick, MD,  May 29, 2014

Love the color and fabric! Very happy they are made in the USA! A bit pricey for small, decorative pillows, but they go well with my decor and are good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Nashville, Tn,  Feb 23, 2013

I really really liked it. Looks great on my dark chocolate sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A little bit on the small side, but they they are so adorable that I decided to keep them. Have them on my couch in the living room and they go great with the painting (my boyfriend ordered from Overstock.com too) what is hanging behind our couch <3

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tootirol
 Jul 21, 2015

This looks great in my bedroom. A very nice pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching
 Jun 27, 2015

Lovely and good quality. They coordinate beautifully with my orange/red rattan porch chair cushions. Everyone comments about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Jun 22, 2015

Love them. Matching with our 5 pieces wall art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Jun 9, 2015

Perfect add on to my decor idea

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top notch
 Apr 24, 2015

Excellent quality. Ad good as expected. Beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 22, 2015

This pillow is pretty and went well with the sofa (grey) and the wall art we purchased. Unfortunately within a month I was sewing one of the corners that was coming apart. I'm not a sewer :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 Apr 21, 2015

This pillow brings so much life into our family room! The colors are vibrant and clear. It is a wonderful pillow. Love it! I would love it even more, if that is possible, if the material were a little bit softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great looking good quality and very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's sufficient
 Apr 9, 2015

It is a little discolored. It is more yellow than I expected, compared to what the image online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased 2 and they fit my couch perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, bright!!!
 Mar 12, 2015

Purchased pillow for a teal bench....looks lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from MD,  Dec 31, 2014

These pillows are very pretty and seem to be good quality, but they are a little small. I guess I should have checked the size before ordering. They do look good on the couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows, comfy, pretty
 from Chicago area,  Jun 6, 2014

Beautiful throw pillows. Just the right size for catching a few zzzzz's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillow
 from Florida,  May 25, 2014

Nice pillows that match a piece of art that we purchase on Overstock as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from Massachusetts/,  Mar 9, 2014

Love these pillows - had lots of compliments on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought