Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 from Atlanta,  Feb 3, 2014

The pillows were beautiful but the creme background color had too much yellow to go with my decor. So my only issue was it didn't match what I already had. Unfortunately I had to return due to the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillow
 from Shelby Twp., Michigan,  Feb 26, 2013

I liked the pillows - it went with artwork I purchased - unfortunately it was not white as the image said and I had to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the pillow appears white in the picture but is a beige - did not work for my color scheme
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was good - the picture was different
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Stitching
 Jan 2, 2016

The cushion is beautiful but the stitching broke within a couple of weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flowering branch pillow
 Nov 24, 2015

The picture of the flowering branch throw pillow represents a lighter shade of white in the background. When they arrived I was heartbroken that they were more of a cream or light yellow. The pillows themselves are soft and work well as throw pillows though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 28, 2015

this pillow is beautiful. But you should know the white is more like a cream color, or off white. Still it's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and bright!
 from Frederick, MD,  May 29, 2014

Love the color and fabric! Very happy they are made in the USA! A bit pricey for small, decorative pillows, but they go well with my decor and are good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Nashville, Tn,  Feb 23, 2013

I really really liked it. Looks great on my dark chocolate sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Perfect "Flowering Branch" Throw Pillow
 from Glendora, CA,  Mar 3, 2012

A little bit on the small side, but they they are so adorable that I decided to keep them. Have them on my couch in the living room and they go great with the painting (my boyfriend ordered from Overstock.com too) what is hanging behind our couch <3

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful design
 Jun 8, 2016

Love them on my sofa, I bought 2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows have Asian look
 May 23, 2016

These pillows arrived on time and properly packaged. They are constructed well and of good guality material. I would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Display!
 May 16, 2016

Budding flowers are always lovely and this pillow expresses that in its beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elaine C
 May 4, 2016

I returned because they were small, flat and hard extremely disappointed in quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Manager
 Mar 14, 2016

I just got the pillow and I love it. The material is excellent. It is just a beautiful pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Touch
 Mar 3, 2016

Really pops a brown sofa bed. Sharp and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Deceiving!
 Mar 2, 2016

They should do a better job with posting the proper color os this throw pillow. And the stitching is inadequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color
 Feb 10, 2016

Good color goes good withnewsofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flowers for the fall
 Feb 5, 2016

beautiful and lovely for the fall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 Jan 16, 2016

I purchased two of these to put as accent pillows on our king size bed. We love them. They could be used in any room but we chose our bed. The size is great. Well worth the money....and they didn't cost that much to begin with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 Jan 8, 2016

these have been outside and they keeping their color wonderfully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty and made nicely
 Dec 13, 2015

They are small but the price is good. They are perfect for what I wanted. Good material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought