Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 from Atlanta,  Feb 3, 2014

The pillows were beautiful but the creme background color had too much yellow to go with my decor. So my only issue was it didn't match what I already had. Unfortunately I had to return due to the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and bright!
 from Frederick, MD,  May 29, 2014

Love the color and fabric! Very happy they are made in the USA! A bit pricey for small, decorative pillows, but they go well with my decor and are good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillow
 from Shelby Twp., Michigan,  Feb 26, 2013

I liked the pillows - it went with artwork I purchased - unfortunately it was not white as the image said and I had to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the pillow appears white in the picture but is a beige - did not work for my color scheme
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was good - the picture was different
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Nashville, Tn,  Feb 23, 2013

I really really liked it. Looks great on my dark chocolate sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A little bit on the small side, but they they are so adorable that I decided to keep them. Have them on my couch in the living room and they go great with the painting (my boyfriend ordered from Overstock.com too) what is hanging behind our couch <3

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from MD,  Dec 31, 2014

These pillows are very pretty and seem to be good quality, but they are a little small. I guess I should have checked the size before ordering. They do look good on the couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows, comfy, pretty
 from Chicago area,  Jun 6, 2014

Beautiful throw pillows. Just the right size for catching a few zzzzz's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillow
 from Florida,  May 25, 2014

Nice pillows that match a piece of art that we purchase on Overstock as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from Massachusetts/,  Mar 9, 2014

Love these pillows - had lots of compliments on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 from nJ,  Nov 30, 2013

These pillows are perfect, they brighten up the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Pillows
 from Cape Cod, Massachusetts,  Nov 13, 2013

Love the pillow, this one and the blue damask pillows (2) I ordered; and they were shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent pillows for my red couch
 from Nevada,  Jun 6, 2013

I"ve actually received commentary from guests on how much they like the pillows and how well they match my furniture despite the fact that I never saw them in person but went by online photo to match

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillow
 from Denver, CO,  May 21, 2013

I plan on buying several for for my living room couches. It is a nice touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is definitely an ivory not white background
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice qulity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than white, ver accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cherry blossom pillow
 from Canton ,Ohio,  Sep 27, 2012

I am very happy with my purchase...i recommend this item...my delivery was very fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Richmond,  Apr 2, 2012

I'm glad I purchased from overstock. Will buy from them again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the picture says it all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought