Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
audrey
 Jul 9, 2016

colors are perfect and well represented online. love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top quality
 Jun 26, 2016

Love the size, love the fabric and it's very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 Jun 24, 2016

Perfect colors, exactly what I needed for my bench in my breakfast room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 Jun 14, 2016

this looks great on my mid century modern chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty. Hard.
 Jun 4, 2016

Well-made pillow and I love that it's made in the USA, but it is not comfortable to use behind your head. I'm hoping it gets softer with time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kittylover
 May 12, 2016

Exactly what i was looking for--very pretty-goes nicely with colors in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 Mar 11, 2016

Good quality material! Thick fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillow
 Mar 7, 2016

Used with the gold daybed cover to bring together a teal chair and colorful rug. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like photo.
 Feb 8, 2016

Pillow is embroidered and very colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Pillow
 Feb 4, 2016

Fantastic pillow, beautiful colors, great shape and size! The pattern is on both sides, so pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my side chair.
 Jan 22, 2016

Good quality. Colors are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 Jan 4, 2016

Great Color, bought it for my office couch which is navy blue and everyone loves it. Nice fabric and doesnt go flat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pillow
 Dec 16, 2015

I like the colors and pattern alot. Brightens up any room. The one I got was smaller than I expected, but that was my fault. :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cool
 Nov 20, 2015

Love these pillows. Have them I and two chairs and a sitting area of my midcentury home and I love them. They are the perfect accent in my chair and go great with the hand tufted contemporary geometric pattern multi rug that I got here also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Webster NY
 Nov 3, 2015

Very nice pillows, beautiful colors looks great in my great room. I purchased 2 thought they were a little pricey but they are made well and fabric is very nice too. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows!
 Sep 6, 2015

The pillows are beautiful! The colors and pattern really make a nice impact. The quality is good, my only issue is the amount of tags that were very tightly sewn on made them hard to remove without tearing the fabric. Other then that, I really love these pillows and get many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent
 Aug 9, 2015

I was looking for pillows to brighten an old sofa that needed some oomph and these do not disappoint.! Threw out the former side arm rest pillows in the same fabric as the sofa and used these new ones to add some dazzle. Paired with the 16" squares to create a formal, yet funky, look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Aug 9, 2015

This is a gorgeous pillow, very rich looking. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 15, 2015

Jewel tones perfect for pop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillow
 Mar 29, 2015

I was very pleased with the quality of this pillow and the colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought