For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice pillows!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 12, 2014

Used these on an outside, covered porch. Very pretty and practical.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 from Cambria, Ca.,  Jul 16, 2014

Just what I wanted, simple and they seem durable. Adds a nice look to my brown furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Midland, TX,  May 19, 2014

starting 2nd season - Texas sun and still looking greaat. definitely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shape and bright color pretty green
 from Arizona,  Oct 24, 2013

Very happy with shape and color of the pillows. Looks great on my outdoor brown furniture. A nice pop of color on the chairs. Completes the look. Very good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am disappointed with my pillows.
 from California,  Oct 10, 2012

I would like to return my pillows. They are very very bright LIME green and there is no texture. There is some printing on the fabric, but that is not texture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A subdued green, and the ones I got are a very BRIGHT GREEN
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There is NO tecture, like it says, but a pattern.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discription not accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheery
 from OK,  Sep 14, 2012

These pillows look great on my outdoor glider adding a bright pop of color. Color is exactly as shown

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to photo in every respect
 from barrier island,  Jul 30, 2012

On balance, I am pleased by these outdoor pillows. The color and texture are true as represented in the listing photo, and the flaws are true, too as revealed in the photo. Complaints, if any, are that the pillows are really light in stuffing -- there should be more, as the cost of plumping them up would be negligible, but, overall, they are bright, cheerful pillows with the "extra" of welting, so perhaps the lack of stuffing is compensated by the welting as a detail. Took longer than seemed reasonable to receive -- unless the pillows are not sewn until the order for them is received? If that is the case, it would be good to have a "heads up" about delivery in the product description. Just a suggestion. Overall, very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Less than ideal, but that condition is, in fact, revealed in the photo, so caveat emptor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green pillows
 from Knoxville, tn,  Jul 6, 2012

Great vibrant green (think tree frog green) pillow for outdoors..they look great combined with tones of blue for summer! I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was extremely vibrant..a little brighter than I expected - but I love them!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality pillow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top