Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jun 8, 2015

Pillows are nice. Colors are a little darker than the pictures but I really like them. I ordered 10 and have only received 8. That took 17 days and I am still waiting for the other 2. It appears they couldn't find a box big enough to fit the other 2 pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the 2nd time I've ordered these... they are great outdoor pillows and last for a few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MrsM
 Mar 10, 2015

Vibrant colors and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor pillows
 from Central FL,  Sep 10, 2013

Bought these pillows to put on the chaise lounges around the pool. They match previously purchased bench cushions I bought last summer. Those cushions held up beautifully being outdoors year round, so I expect these pillows will do the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch Pillows
 from North Carolina,  Jul 25, 2013

Pillows as advertised - shipping was certainly rather slow on these items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size
 from North Carolina,  Mar 31, 2013

I was pleased immediately with the color, quality, and size of these pillows. They work perfectly as back pillows for my porch wicker chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pillows are plump, well stitched and MADE IN THE USA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oblong Pillows
 from Yuma, AZ,  Dec 5, 2012

The price was good but the pillows were smaller than I expected, I didn't read well enough. I have them inside since I have 10 grandchildren and they are perfect for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok, hoped for redder
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I should have read closer as they were smaller than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pillows are very pretty.
 from Yucaipa, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

I bought these pillows to go with some chair and chaise cushions I purchased earlier in the year. The cushions are all floral and the pillows are floral on one side and striped on the other with the same colors being used on both sides. The pillows give a more complete look to my wicker furniture arrangement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Pillows
 from Fremont, CA,  Jun 29, 2012

The pillow took too long to arrive so it missed my schedule party. Most online retailer deliver sooner than schedule. This one arrived two days after delivery estimate. Missed my party by one day. I should have ordered sooner but its still disappointing to get it late.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what I was looking for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought