Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Pillow but the picture is misleading
 from Cornelia, GA,  Jun 6, 2013

This was exactly what I was looking for and I had been looking for pillow sets, should have known I would not receive two for this price! That was my bad, I have ordered a second one so you know I am pleased with the item; however, it took several weeks to get the first and now several more weeks to get the second--a disappointment but not unexpected. My first update stated the pillow would not ship with other items so I am still waiting. when the first arrived the box was nearly 5 times the size of the pillow and was handled pretty roughly but the pillow was in good shape. If smaller box had been used, may have saved on shipping! I'm just saying! It is all good and I would recommend to a friend long as they are not in a hurry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what the picture depicts--just one pillow not two
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute not useful.
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 24, 2012

These pillows are a nice, decorative touch; however, don't buy them if you are looking for attractive and useful. While the size measurement is perhaps accurate for the flat material, once you include the stuffing, they shrink. I wanted them as sofa accent pillows that could also be used for taking a Sunday afternoon nap. These aren't the pillows for that. The color was true to the site picture, and I really like the French writing. Overall, I'm glad I have them, as they are cute, but had I not purchased them with a discount and credit, I would have returned them. They are too pricey for what you get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice material, medium quality stuffing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 from Miamisburg, OH,  Nov 12, 2014

These pillows go perfectly with my décor. They are made well and are a nice addition to our couches. I would definitely recommend these to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decor Pillow
 from Fayettvielle NC,  Oct 15, 2014

use this on my chaise lounge got the matching piece to it. the rectangular one and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for me
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 13, 2014

The colors and style of these pillows are exactly what I needed. The quality is good, and the only reason I didn't say it was excellent is because the last pillows I ordered were even better, as they included piping. The rough linen- like texture is nice, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern
 from Claremont, california,  Feb 27, 2014

As mentioned I loved the pattern but the material was not good quality and the stuffing was poor quality. Great if you just want a A'pillow decoration' only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow are nice and exactly as pictured.
 from Bucks County, PA,  Jan 8, 2014

Great pillows - look exactly as pictured. Unfortunately, they looked too small for my sectional. Had to go back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of whimsy
 from NJ,  Jul 21, 2013

This is a good design especially when combined with others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, but it's smaller than most pillows
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 17, 2013

I got this pillow for the touch of red it had. It goes great with my other cream colored furniture. The rest of the room had bold red accents so this was a nice touch to bring some color to a white chair. Like others said, it's smaller than expected (the size is accurate on the website) but it still is smaller than other toss pillows. The price is higher for ones larger and softer as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the softest fabric but appears to be durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pillow but pricey
 from st louis mo,  Nov 9, 2012

Pillow is exactly as it looks. Color was perfect. It is pricey for a small pillow though but it matched my other furniture. You definitely pay more for hard to find stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I could have made this better but it was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prefect pattern
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 29, 2012

The pillow was just what i need BUT it was to SMALL. The product was ok but the size wasn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic nice and thick .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the single pillow was small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen Pillow
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 30, 2012

I love this pillow and it is even more beautiful than on the website. I have an ottomon coffeetable and wanted pillows in the same design. I am so happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris Pillow
 from utah,  Jun 26, 2012

Overall satisfied with the pillow, but it is smaller than anticipated and okay quality. Took over 3 weeks to receive the pillow after ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes the color description and picture were right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fairly good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate, but a little pricey for the quality. It is fiber filled and relatively smaller than I thought they would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding product!!!
 from Las Vegas Area,  Jun 13, 2012

These pillows sell for retail at a upscale boutique near where I live for over $100 a piece. Quality is high end, and Ive seen them on the TV program "Revenge". So thrilled!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch, and best part is its made in the USA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
" Love these "
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida,  May 19, 2012

The pillows are great with the other pillows that have with the crown on them, They match perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought