Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Pillow but the picture is misleading
 from Cornelia, GA,  Jun 6, 2013

This was exactly what I was looking for and I had been looking for pillow sets, should have known I would not receive two for this price! That was my bad, I have ordered a second one so you know I am pleased with the item; however, it took several weeks to get the first and now several more weeks to get the second--a disappointment but not unexpected. My first update stated the pillow would not ship with other items so I am still waiting. when the first arrived the box was nearly 5 times the size of the pillow and was handled pretty roughly but the pillow was in good shape. If smaller box had been used, may have saved on shipping! I'm just saying! It is all good and I would recommend to a friend long as they are not in a hurry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what the picture depicts--just one pillow not two
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute not useful.
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 24, 2012

These pillows are a nice, decorative touch; however, don't buy them if you are looking for attractive and useful. While the size measurement is perhaps accurate for the flat material, once you include the stuffing, they shrink. I wanted them as sofa accent pillows that could also be used for taking a Sunday afternoon nap. These aren't the pillows for that. The color was true to the site picture, and I really like the French writing. Overall, I'm glad I have them, as they are cute, but had I not purchased them with a discount and credit, I would have returned them. They are too pricey for what you get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice material, medium quality stuffing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MissK
 May 15, 2016

Love this pillow. Goes well with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pillow
 Apr 14, 2016

bought for my daughters new house look great on her couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rest Your Head
 Apr 3, 2016

I like this little pillow, adds some flair to my decor. I wish I had two of them. Maybe will order another some day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I thought
 Mar 27, 2016

The pillows were perfect for my futon!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Awesome!!!
 Mar 13, 2016

Really good quality! Gives my couch a super look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 12, 2016

I love how the red in the pillows is picked up by the brown coach that I am currently using. I also have red accent pillows and it just makes the brown iving room pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tina
 Mar 6, 2016

love them... great accents to the sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 Feb 27, 2016

amazing pillow, amazing price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K.A.
 Feb 23, 2016

This pillow is the perfect accent pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Feb 14, 2016

Nice filling, holds shape well. One had so little red; I would like more as I bought it for a pop of red to match the other pillows on my sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms brenda
 Feb 9, 2016

Not as much red as pictured to which I was disappointed, but nice pillow and good size for my loveseat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffanys mom
 Feb 5, 2016

Can't wait to receive it. I loved it in the picture. Have wanted one for a while and decided nows the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THROW PILLOWS FOR MY BED
 Jan 26, 2016

VERY NICE PILLOWS. LOVE THE PATTERN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable pillows!
 Jan 22, 2016

We ordered 2 pillows and they look really nice on our sectional with our other pillows. I like the woven texture and pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 19, 2016

Nice quality and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE,LOVE,LOVE
 Jan 6, 2016

I LOVE THESE PILLOWS. I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THESE PILLOWS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Jan 2, 2016

beautiful pillows...love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda C.
 Dec 16, 2015

Very pretty pillows and excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought