Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 Jul 25, 2015

THESE ARE QUALITY PILLOWS AND WORK GREAT ANYWHERE YOU NEED THEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
custom made?
 Jul 16, 2015

It took a while for this pillow to arrive and when I called I was told they are made to order so take a bit longer. I was disappointed to find the print is only on one side. However that being said, it is well made and I like the print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like photo
 Jul 12, 2015

Love the pillows...they are exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny pillows
 Jul 9, 2015

They're small, good for an RV or something. Not comfortable either. I ended up using them on a bench outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming pillow
 Jul 5, 2015

Charming pillow This is a pillow that could be used on the leather sofa as well as beautiful bed as a designer I would recommend this to allow anybody using beiges and browns , rust tones or reds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These pillows look nice in the picture but they are actually a bit cheap-looking. The material is polyester and not linen. Perhaps some piping along the edges would make them look better but it was not worth the trouble. I returned them for a full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wear well and have shown little wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 Jun 2, 2015

For the price, it was nice. Had a slight problem with the seam but customer service was excellent as usual and sent out a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 May 12, 2015

This pillow is as expected. The seam ripped open when I pulled off the consumer tags, which doesn't seem like very good quality, but I like the look of them with my other pillows and so repaired it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 May 1, 2015

This pillow is well made, soft, comfortable and holds it's shape ( I sit with it behind my back every day and still looks brand new)! Love the French Laundry details, perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pillow
 Apr 23, 2015

I ordered two of these to go with my new red leather sofa they were perfect tied all of my living room colors together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Fred
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought the suggested set of three. Excellent choice, make my new couch complete, perfect accent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 Apr 12, 2015

Nicely made pillows. A little small for what I needed I loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They're a little thin and the material is a little flimsy, but they look nice in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 12, 2015

Look Good but price was a bit steep - overall a good product though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So happy with my purchase. The design is super cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simich
 Feb 28, 2015

this pillow was lovely. the workmanship was excellent and it is tres chic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 Feb 28, 2015

This pillow is just as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Feb 27, 2015

Beautiful! Well Made! Not To Overstuffed. Just What I Wanted. Wish I Could Find Shower Curtains Like It.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 Feb 26, 2015

These are great quality and perfect sized pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought