Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Pillow but the picture is misleading
 from Cornelia, GA,  Jun 6, 2013

This was exactly what I was looking for and I had been looking for pillow sets, should have known I would not receive two for this price! That was my bad, I have ordered a second one so you know I am pleased with the item; however, it took several weeks to get the first and now several more weeks to get the second--a disappointment but not unexpected. My first update stated the pillow would not ship with other items so I am still waiting. when the first arrived the box was nearly 5 times the size of the pillow and was handled pretty roughly but the pillow was in good shape. If smaller box had been used, may have saved on shipping! I'm just saying! It is all good and I would recommend to a friend long as they are not in a hurry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what the picture depicts--just one pillow not two
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute not useful.
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 24, 2012

These pillows are a nice, decorative touch; however, don't buy them if you are looking for attractive and useful. While the size measurement is perhaps accurate for the flat material, once you include the stuffing, they shrink. I wanted them as sofa accent pillows that could also be used for taking a Sunday afternoon nap. These aren't the pillows for that. The color was true to the site picture, and I really like the French writing. Overall, I'm glad I have them, as they are cute, but had I not purchased them with a discount and credit, I would have returned them. They are too pricey for what you get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice material, medium quality stuffing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 May 12, 2015

This pillow is as expected. The seam ripped open when I pulled off the consumer tags, which doesn't seem like very good quality, but I like the look of them with my other pillows and so repaired it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 May 1, 2015

This pillow is well made, soft, comfortable and holds it's shape ( I sit with it behind my back every day and still looks brand new)! Love the French Laundry details, perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pillow
 Apr 23, 2015

I ordered two of these to go with my new red leather sofa they were perfect tied all of my living room colors together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Fred
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought the suggested set of three. Excellent choice, make my new couch complete, perfect accent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 Apr 12, 2015

Nicely made pillows. A little small for what I needed I loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They're a little thin and the material is a little flimsy, but they look nice in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 12, 2015

Look Good but price was a bit steep - overall a good product though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So happy with my purchase. The design is super cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simich
 Feb 28, 2015

this pillow was lovely. the workmanship was excellent and it is tres chic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 Feb 28, 2015

This pillow is just as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Feb 27, 2015

Beautiful! Well Made! Not To Overstuffed. Just What I Wanted. Wish I Could Find Shower Curtains Like It.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 Feb 26, 2015

These are great quality and perfect sized pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Needed a couple throw pillows for my couch that fit the dark brown, cream and red tones of the room and this worked perfectly. Good quality (seems durable) and cool design. Plus the fact that I got to pay with Bitcoin was an added bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 Feb 19, 2015

These pillows are the perfect addition to my new red sofa and coordinate beautifully with the French Laundry linen wing chair. Love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 Feb 15, 2015

Great quality. Recommend highly. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Feb 6, 2015

Smaller than I thought. Cover does not zip off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Perfect
 Feb 6, 2015

You will enjoy this pillow. I purchased 2 to put on my dark brown leather couch and it looks great. FYI: there is a different fabric on the back but it is of very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 from Miamisburg, OH,  Nov 12, 2014

These pillows go perfectly with my d├ęcor. They are made well and are a nice addition to our couches. I would definitely recommend these to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought