Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coloring is off
 from IL,  Mar 17, 2012

I purchased these pillows because I thought the pattern was pretty and the color would match the other YELLOWS in my room. I was slightly horrified when I received these and they were almost a lime green. I would never classify the color as yellow. The quality is fine, as long as you're looking for green pillows!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine, the pillows are smaller than I thought they would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color is definately NOT yellow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pattern
 from Boston,  Apr 9, 2014

What a cool pattern very stylish. Goes great if your able to purchase the chair. I love my pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 25, 2012

I have been on a quest for a few throw pillows for my cream colored leather couch. I ordered these along with a few others and these were the ones that looked the best. The fabric feels like a reasonable quality and the colors worked with my scheme. I do really like the print - it looks better in person than on the screen.They seem to be properly stuffed and the fabric feels fine. I have only had the pillows for a week so i can't speak to their quality. Overall, I'm happy with the pillows for the price. I was a bit dismayed to see that they're now available at target dot com but oh well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The yellow on the back is a bit shinier than it appeared on screen and more gold, the gray and white seemed close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be reasonable quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't notice any major differences.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Sep 23, 2012

I bought these pillows to go in my bedroom, which is decorated in a yellow and gray color scheme. These are great! The pillows are colored in such a way that they will for with a blue gray or taupe color. The quality is fantastic! I have enjoyed them immensely. The price was more than I would typically pay for throw pillows but they were worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality throw pillows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Terrific!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from CT and FL,  May 8, 2012

These pillows are cute, colorful and priced appropriately

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek modern pillows
 from Tn,  Apr 18, 2012

Love these pillows they are an excellent color match. Delivery was quick and painless

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, comparible to products from target
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NYC,  Mar 31, 2012

My theme in my living room is grey and yellow. These were perfect, are a more natural fiber, good size, seem durable and are great in color. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Perfect?
 from Denver, co,  Mar 23, 2012

This pillow was much smaller than I expected. The pattern is pretty and matches what you see online. However, if you are planning to use this pillow on a chair or couch as comfort or support, I would not recommend. It should only be used as a decoration piece and to add a nice pattern to a room. I will be returning this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from lincoln, ne,  Mar 3, 2012

I was slightly disappointed with these pillows, I thought they would be great throw pillows for my sofa but they are way too small and the material isn't too comfortable, it is stiff and not as nice as I was expecting. I would have returned them but they wanted XXXXX dollars a pillow to return so it didn't seem worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was more dull in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material isn't as good of quality as I was expecting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from MD,  Mar 1, 2012

This product is good, I would have liked a softer material as I occasionally lay on the pillow and it can be a little scratchy. I have had it for a month or so and it gets tossed around on a daily basis; it is holding up quite well. It matches the Indian rug I bought it to go with, so I am pleased there as well. The front and back of the product are pictured and this made me think it was a set of two pillows, this is not the case. It is just one pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the picture is true to the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought I was getting two pillows
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought