Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Walterboro, SC,  Aug 6, 2014

I ordered this set and a set of matching square pillows. My only issue is that the picture shows the pillow pair with the design in the exact same place on both pillows; mine are not. This is not bad enough to return as I love the colors; at least all colors, especially the terra cotta, show on all pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pillows
 from Anamosa Ia,  Jul 16, 2013

These pillows are a perfect finishing touch to my glider project. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are just as pictured on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable fabric and firmly stuffed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Texas,  Jul 4, 2013

Very well made and pretty. The print is clear and colorful, heavy duty outdoor fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality! Colors are rich and beautiful.
 from San Francisco,CA,  Apr 19, 2013

Placed these on my outdoor patio chairs. Colors are perfect against brown wicker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Heber, UT,  Jan 30, 2013

These were a replacement for the first order which had some defective fabric. Overstock is really good about standing behind their merchandise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100satisfied
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 26, 2013

I was 100% satisfied. If I ever reutrn anything to O.co, it's because of the an item not fitting me, or just changed my mind on the color...other than that, I LOVE O.co!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As always, every product I have purchased form O.co has been EXACTLY as photographed!--never a disappointed on that matter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality again as always-High quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discription was to the tee!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and look great!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 12, 2013

These pillows are colorful, but not garish and look great on my front porch glider. I expect them to last many years. I am very pleased with them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, attractve, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillows
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 21, 2012

Got a new patio set, lime green. Needed something to "tone down" the very green cushions. These pillows are perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looks, Comfort and Fit
 from Northwest NJ,  Jun 30, 2012

Highly recommend.....great product in all categories

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought