Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great!
 Dec 22, 2015

colors as expected, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Perfect Decorative Blue/ White Damask Squar
 Dec 4, 2015

Very pretty, very light weight pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Pillow
 Oct 25, 2015

Perfect colors for what I had in mind to go with the rest of my living/dining area. Gives a WHOLE new look to the room. Blends well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice firm excellent quality pillows.
 Oct 14, 2015

I really like these pillows. They are quality. I have them on a daybed in my office. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 2, 2012

I am pleased with the product. High quality fabric and the colors are great. It fits the room I bought it for perfectly. I wish the picture was more specific (or that I payed more attention) but emphasizing that the blue part is the back of the pillow, not a second pillow. But again, mostly my fault. Overall, love this pillow and would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I wasn't paying close enough attention, thought I was getting two pillows because the front and back of pillow is shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 9, 2016

These are made well and have nice material! I also love the pattern and vibrant colors. They look great on my sofas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not up to snuff
 May 24, 2016

I was excited to order these for our new home, loved the color. While the color is accurate when they arrived, they are quite small and not soft/comfortable at all. I will be returning these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look great!
 May 14, 2016

I love the pattern and the vibrant color pattern...I've received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Apr 26, 2016

good quality and very bright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Apr 12, 2016

I would Like if the pillows were a bit softer. Not comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 Feb 25, 2016

smaller than I thought they would be, fabric felt cheap and the blue is brighter than it looks in the photos. will be returning these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shannon
 Jan 26, 2016

I love this pillow. They are the perfect combination for my home. Full and perky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 Jan 26, 2016

Vibrant colors, very comfortable. Looks great on my sofa at the beach!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love these pillows and have gotten many compliments on the look and color. Would definitely order again. Thanks !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size issues!!!
 May 26, 2015

I guess it was my mistake, but I felt that the size of the product was not clearly available at the time of order. and so I ended up with much smaller pillows than I was looking for. but I do think that in the ordering process for things such as these the section on colors, size texture etc. needs to be more clearly identifiable, in order to rule out such errors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 May 2, 2015

These add a pop of color. They are really well made and the price is fantastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous cushions!
 Apr 22, 2015

Works perfectly in my peacock themed living room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow purchase
 Apr 1, 2015

i was very impressed by the vibrant colors in this pillow. picture is very accurate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, was exactly what I was looking for
 Jan 21, 2015

Colors match pictures, nice throw pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Oakland, Ca,  Nov 14, 2014

The pattern is very versatile. The colors and and pattern seem to perk up a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought