Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 2, 2012

I am pleased with the product. High quality fabric and the colors are great. It fits the room I bought it for perfectly. I wish the picture was more specific (or that I payed more attention) but emphasizing that the blue part is the back of the pillow, not a second pillow. But again, mostly my fault. Overall, love this pillow and would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I wasn't paying close enough attention, thought I was getting two pillows because the front and back of pillow is shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Oakland, Ca,  Nov 14, 2014

The pattern is very versatile. The colors and and pattern seem to perk up a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor insert
 from Missouri,  Oct 14, 2014

Fabric is nice and very beautiful. The insert is lame. I'm thinking of un-stitching mine and putting in a down insert. Then, it would be very nice. It is alright as is, just nothing special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pollow
 from Boston Ma,  May 8, 2014

Great pillow, great vibrant colors, just wish it was a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good review
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 16, 2013

Very pretty pillows. Wish they were a little bigger though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow with great colors!
 from VA,  Feb 19, 2013

I am decorating my son's nursery in these colors which isn't an easy task since these colors together are not yet very "trendy". To my delight, I found this pillow on Overstock and ordered right away! Delivery was quick and the product is just what I expected. Looks great in the nursery, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were very accurate in person as expected from the site picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice, I almost feel bad using them!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 27, 2013

Great toss pillows. They are so nice, I almost hate using them. I love the color and pattern. They are the perfect size, not too big, not too small, not too sutffed. I highly recommend these pillows if you're looking for a pop of color/pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and look
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not functional
 from KC, MO,  Jan 3, 2013

I like the print, so from a decorating perspective, it fit the bill. However, the pillow insert is poor so all in all, the value for money is not there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the pillow insert is poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillow
 from texas,  Dec 4, 2012

would buy this product again. good quality-color and size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillow
 from Virginia,  Jul 4, 2012

This is a beautiful pillow that will complement my furniture. I want to get another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought