Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 2, 2012

I am pleased with the product. High quality fabric and the colors are great. It fits the room I bought it for perfectly. I wish the picture was more specific (or that I payed more attention) but emphasizing that the blue part is the back of the pillow, not a second pillow. But again, mostly my fault. Overall, love this pillow and would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I wasn't paying close enough attention, thought I was getting two pillows because the front and back of pillow is shown.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pollow
 from Boston Ma,  May 8, 2014

Great pillow, great vibrant colors, just wish it was a little bigger.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good review
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 16, 2013

Very pretty pillows. Wish they were a little bigger though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow with great colors!
 from VA,  Feb 19, 2013

I am decorating my son's nursery in these colors which isn't an easy task since these colors together are not yet very "trendy". To my delight, I found this pillow on Overstock and ordered right away! Delivery was quick and the product is just what I expected. Looks great in the nursery, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were very accurate in person as expected from the site picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice, I almost feel bad using them!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 27, 2013

Great toss pillows. They are so nice, I almost hate using them. I love the color and pattern. They are the perfect size, not too big, not too small, not too sutffed. I highly recommend these pillows if you're looking for a pop of color/pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and look
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not functional
 from KC, MO,  Jan 3, 2013

I like the print, so from a decorating perspective, it fit the bill. However, the pillow insert is poor so all in all, the value for money is not there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the pillow insert is poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillow
 from texas,  Dec 4, 2012

would buy this product again. good quality-color and size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillow
 from Virginia,  Jul 4, 2012

This is a beautiful pillow that will complement my furniture. I want to get another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top