Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fair quality for the price
 from FL,  Dec 9, 2011

These were good durable pillows for the price. They are just a little coarse, which I expected in this price range. The colors are good. I was looking for black and white for a bigger impact but those are really hard to find so this is a suitable substitue. The beige is a nice muted color. It fit exactly what I was willing to pay for in this instance and I would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these little guys, kept them for the living
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 14, 2013

love these guys- bouhgt them for outside, but then ended up keeping them inside and buying others to match. they aren't the snuggliest, but they give good support and are a nice size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good/ great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black and white outdoor pillows
 from Florida,  Mar 14, 2013

Had them for 6 mos. and have not faded at all. No mold or sun damage

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attrqctive pillows. Look great on the patio.
 from Virginis Beach, Virginis,  Jul 12, 2012

I would recommend these pillows to anyone looking for a good quality throw pillow for outdoor use at a fair price. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like the fabric will hold up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillows
 from Arvada, CO,  Jul 1, 2012

I'm happy with my item. The only negative comment would be that it took so long to ship/receive. When the product arrived, the box was very damaged. however, it didn't hurt the item, as they are pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great web picture - item was equal to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pillows are high quality - made from a thick fabric that will hold up in outdoor weather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Pillows
 from Los Angeles,  May 18, 2012

The product was well described and colors WERE well described which was one of my worries. I felt the shipping took longer than it should since it WAS in stock....Other than that I was very satified. They look to be of great quality and have a great look-

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of class
 from The Jersey Shore,  Mar 25, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised at these pillows. I added them on either end of a new sofa and put a decorative square pillow in front. Just enough to add that classic look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative pillows
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 14, 2012

NIce pillows for the money, a little hard, but perfect decorative pillows

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched color on web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little hard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top