Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillows
 May 9, 2016

I needed something to perk up a grey microfiber couch. The fabric, pattern, color and size of these pillows did the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 Apr 2, 2016

Color was true to picture. These have been in use for a year and look like new. Would highly recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful with my gold leather couch.
 Mar 31, 2016

I have a gold leather couch and I was sick to death of the typical black print pillows. These great pillows gave me a chance to change up the color scheme a bit without getting rid of the expensive couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Mar 9, 2016

Great quality! I would order this brand again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Jul 21, 2015

Bought two of his set to go along with the rectangular smaller Demask pillows. Matches great on my black sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Jun 29, 2015

Great pillows that add a fantastic rich finish to our plain couch! We have all three sizes and they add great depth and an awesome look to our living room. I wish the covers were removable for easier washing. But the pillows wash nicely so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the same shade of gray
 Jun 25, 2015

While the pillows are both okay individually, the grays do not match at all. Quite a shame. Now I'll have to put one of them in a pillow case. Not at all what I had intended to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pattern
 May 8, 2015

I don't love the material but the pattern is really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color only
 Feb 10, 2015

Colors are good but fabric is cheap cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows, but I'm still missing 1.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 15, 2014

Loved the pillows I got, but I'm still missing one. Hopefully Overstock gets this sorted out! Shipping took wayyy too long, so be patient. It was 9 days before I got a notification the pillows had shipped then another 3 days before I got them. Worth the wait, I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLORS WERE EXACT TO IMAGE
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 21, 2014

Great price and product! Did my bedroom in gray and yellow and they are a perfect compliment on the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw pillow set
 from Mississippi,  Sep 26, 2013

Pillows are of very good quality would recommend to anyone. Came in a timely matter and in excellent condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 21, 2013

The pillows are as pictured but the yellow in both is a bit more pronounced than I expected. The fabric is soft enough and they are a good size and fill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought