Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not red
 from nevada,  Dec 12, 2012

The perfect quality for my purpose (which was to paint on), stiff not comfy if you are looking for that and also not red -- more of a washed-out burgundy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color issue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow,
 from Mid Missouri,  Sep 12, 2012

these pillows are nice, not exactly what I expected. I thought they would be a bit softer fabric, they feel more like outdoor pillows. The design is stamped on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow
 Mar 5, 2015

Color and size as expected and pictured. Good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A decorative throw pillow
 from Hayward, Ca,  Oct 17, 2014

This pillow works well with the other products I purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice in theory
 from orange county,  Sep 2, 2013

Disappointed. I always go to the higher end stores and get ideas and the. Buy at overstock.... The print ont he pillows is nice, but the pillow itself doesn't stack up to the C and B or restoration pillows I spent more money on...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask Pillow
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2012

The pillow on the picture is exactly how the pillow looks with the colors it's perfect.. Beige and red

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows.
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Aug 28, 2012

Attractive addition to family room decor. Gives a fresh, country look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem well-made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows, but poor description of color
 from Northern California,  May 14, 2012

I bought two of these throw pillows and two matching lumbar pillows to use with some new furniture that is cream and white. The pictures on the website--and I looked at them on several different monitors--and the written description made me think that these would be perfect. When I opened the box and saw the actual color, I nearly returned them. However, I do like the pillows, and I was able to add one or two other design elements to tie the colors together. They're nice pillows, and I recommend them as long as you realize that the background is quite a bit darker than the pictures here indicate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poorly. These pillows are beige--or perhaps--caffe au lait--but they are NOT cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, other than the color description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought