Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not red
 from nevada,  Dec 12, 2012

The perfect quality for my purpose (which was to paint on), stiff not comfy if you are looking for that and also not red -- more of a washed-out burgundy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color issue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow,
 from Mid Missouri,  Sep 12, 2012

these pillows are nice, not exactly what I expected. I thought they would be a bit softer fabric, they feel more like outdoor pillows. The design is stamped on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 Aug 2, 2016

Very well made, in the USA, and comfortable, classic look!! Bought one big and two smaller ones, all great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillow
 Jun 29, 2016

I like this pillow and would recommend it. The grey chevron flannel down pillow is my favorite. This one is lost a little bit of its shape, but still okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 7, 2016

Exactly what they said they would be. Love these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr flag
 Feb 12, 2016

Nice but small and cannot be cleaned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aira H.
 Feb 6, 2016

Great pillows for the price'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pillow
 Jan 27, 2016

Looks nice on my couch. Excellent quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MORE PILLOWS
 Dec 16, 2015

I LOVE THESE PILLOWS THEY LOOK GREAT ON MY BED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a Girl
 Nov 19, 2015

The pillow is very nice! The color is the same as the picture. I wish I would have ordered more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 Nov 18, 2015

Love the colors in this pillow, looks really good in my guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gertie
 Nov 6, 2015

Very pretty. Could be used anywhere. Will put on a red bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Sep 4, 2015

The print isn't very good; just stamped on. This pillow probably won't make it onto my sofa in the living room. Probably out on the deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Aug 18, 2015

not damask but printed damask design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red pillows
 Aug 3, 2015

pretty red pillows. t hey are not soft if that is what you are looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow
 Mar 5, 2015

Color and size as expected and pictured. Good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A decorative throw pillow
 from Hayward, Ca,  Oct 17, 2014

This pillow works well with the other products I purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice in theory
 from orange county,  Sep 2, 2013

Disappointed. I always go to the higher end stores and get ideas and the. Buy at overstock.... The print ont he pillows is nice, but the pillow itself doesn't stack up to the C and B or restoration pillows I spent more money on...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask Pillow
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2012

The pillow on the picture is exactly how the pillow looks with the colors it's perfect.. Beige and red

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows.
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Aug 28, 2012

Attractive addition to family room decor. Gives a fresh, country look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem well-made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought