Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Apr 5, 2016

This bench cushion is comfortable and hopefully durable this spring. Just put it out on the porch bench. Only one thing...it could have been just a wee bit deeper. Design is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Nice
 Jan 31, 2016

Amazing quality but did not fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 22, 2016

I love this print! So cheerful and inviting... great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable seating
 Jan 14, 2016

Bought for our glider - love the color and very soft and comfortable - good fit also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna f
 Dec 23, 2015

Looks great on my wicker chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accessory in my garden!
 Oct 1, 2015

This cushion is sturdy, water repellant, and did not fade when I left it in the sun for a day. It fits my garden bench and makes it comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had it for 2 years
 Sep 25, 2015

Still vibrant even though I left it out all winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Sep 22, 2015

very think and provide good seating. very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John
 Aug 13, 2015

Nice pattern, well constructed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Jul 10, 2015

I bought the entire set and spent less than a couple of pillows would have cost anywhere else, thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but...
 Jun 6, 2015

I love the colors and fabric but the dimensions are not what they are described as on the website so I need to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful love seat cushion!
 May 1, 2015

Perfect fit! The filling is full and the fabric is colorfast. Receive many compliments on these beautiful cushions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Mar 24, 2015

Nice bright cushion. It fit my wood bench perfectly! This transformed my balcony!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lenore J, ********
 Mar 19, 2015

good quality, true to description and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie O
 Jan 6, 2015

Beautiful - Good quality - Beautiful color - Nice thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely over-stuffed
 from Woodland Hills, California,  Oct 15, 2014

Pleasantly surprised how great these looked. I purchased one loveseat cushion and a pair of chair pads. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion
 from Tulsa, Okla,  Sep 24, 2014

Would recommend to anyone. Vibrant colors, very attractive and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Tennessee,  Jun 19, 2014

This outdoor cushion fits perfectly in the wicker porch swing that I purchased from Overstock. It has been two months now, and the product has withstood spring storms. It is easy to clean and the material is very durable, comfortable, and has a beautiful, colorful pattern that "pops" in contrast with nature in the background. My only complaint is that it took several weeks to ship...which has nothing to do with the product. However, if you are looking to purchase this cushion and are expecting it in a timely manner, know that it takes much longer than a typical Overstock order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colors Plus Thick Comfy Cushions!
 from San Francisco Area, CA,  Jun 12, 2014

I bought this love seat cushion for a wicker settee and I also bought two matching chair seat cushions. The good news is that they are lovely! Really vibrant and pretty colors that brighten up my backyard setting, and the vivid colors compliment the dark wicker of the furniture. And the description said the cushions were 5" thick, which really interested me. I'm not sure they are precisely 5" after all the tufting, but they are definitely very thick and comfy---much more so than any other chair cushions I have purchased. And the fabric is high quality-- made for outdoor usage, designed not to fade in the elements, etc (although I will certainly store them for the winter). Overall, they seem very well made except for one thing: there are no ties/strings or any other way to attach them to the settee or chairs. So, unfortunately, when people sit on them, they do have a tendency to slide askew a bit if one is not careful. I find I have to straighten the cushions frequently. I wonder why they wouldn't just put ties on these cushions like every other manufacturer does? One other thing that should be noted is that, although they said they' were "in stock" when I placed my order, for some reason they waited more than a week before they shipped them out. So I waited just over two weeks to get them. Too bad for me because I was ordering them specifically for a party I was holding in my backyard, and they didn't even ship before my party, much less get here in time. Overall, they are well made and beautiful and reasonably priced for such quality cushions. I would recommend them even though they don't have ties to hold them to the chairs---just don't hold your breath waiting for them to arrive! Perhaps they make them to order?!?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, heavy fabric will constructed.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 1, 2014

This pillow is exactly as advertised, with nice heavy-weight fabric and well padded. The colors appear to be very close to what you see on the website. Looks great on our swing. We liked it so much that we ordered some matching throw pillows to go on other porch furniture to tie the room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought