Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty with the chair set also
 from NC,  Nov 2, 2013

Really liked the cushion but it did not fit my smaller wicker settee. Would have definitely kept if I could have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat cushion
 from Florence, Alabama,  Oct 3, 2013

I am very satisfied with this product. Too many times the color will be off but this was true to its color on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Perfect Contemporary Floral Tufted Outdoor
 from Missouri City, TX,  Aug 16, 2013

Fit perfectly, nice and soft and the materials the cushion is made of are great for indoor and outdoor seating!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Perfect Contemporary Floral Tufted Outdoor
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Aug 6, 2013

Quality is superb - the cushions are very good quality, and make the chairs and loveseat as comfortable as my favorite tv chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cushion invites spring.
 from Nipomo, Ca.,  Mar 9, 2013

Bought this cushion to replace old cushion on my settee outside dining room window. This cushion needed to be colorful and of good quality as it will be seen by everyone dining in the room. With Easter coming quickly, I wanted it in place by then. Arrived quickly and is in place for my guests to enjoy. Great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cushion color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not disappoint.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Apr 5, 2016

This bench cushion is comfortable and hopefully durable this spring. Just put it out on the porch bench. Only one thing...it could have been just a wee bit deeper. Design is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Nice
 Jan 31, 2016

Amazing quality but did not fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 22, 2016

I love this print! So cheerful and inviting... great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable seating
 Jan 14, 2016

Bought for our glider - love the color and very soft and comfortable - good fit also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna f
 Dec 23, 2015

Looks great on my wicker chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accessory in my garden!
 Oct 1, 2015

This cushion is sturdy, water repellant, and did not fade when I left it in the sun for a day. It fits my garden bench and makes it comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had it for 2 years
 Sep 25, 2015

Still vibrant even though I left it out all winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Sep 22, 2015

very think and provide good seating. very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John
 Aug 13, 2015

Nice pattern, well constructed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Jul 10, 2015

I bought the entire set and spent less than a couple of pillows would have cost anywhere else, thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but...
 Jun 6, 2015

I love the colors and fabric but the dimensions are not what they are described as on the website so I need to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful love seat cushion!
 May 1, 2015

Perfect fit! The filling is full and the fabric is colorfast. Receive many compliments on these beautiful cushions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Mar 24, 2015

Nice bright cushion. It fit my wood bench perfectly! This transformed my balcony!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lenore J, ********
 Mar 19, 2015

good quality, true to description and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie O
 Jan 6, 2015

Beautiful - Good quality - Beautiful color - Nice thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought