Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute, unexpected contrasting fabric on rear
 Nov 28, 2015

When I bought these the description didn't mention that the fabric on the back was a solid greenish-aqua color. I would have preferred pattern on both sides. Also while the front of the pillow has a linen-weave fabric, the back is a slippery poly type material that makes them slide around on my leather sofa. While they are fully filled (good), they are also lightweight and empty feeling which is too bad. They'll do for the time being, (I needed something there for all the company we've had over the last few months) but I'm still on the lookout for the right pillows, unfortunately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 10, 2015

I liked this pillow so much that I bought a second one. The dark blue and aqua look great together. Back side is aqua faux shantung. All material is soft and not scratchy. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jul 10, 2015

Nice quality pillow but kind of pricey. Took a long time to deliver because it was apparently custom made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors!
 Jun 9, 2015

Beautiful. Slick fabric on the back slides on our leather furniture. Still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Jan 15, 2015

Not what I was expecting. Material or colors. Product quality is really bad came un sewed after 3 weeks I bought 3 pillows they all tore open at the seam. Would have returned but the costs to return its not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from High Point, NC,  Aug 7, 2013

Love them! Might order more for a different room. The pictures are dead on with what I received. They seem to be a great quality and are super comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are exactly what I was expecting based on the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 21, 2013

The pillow is as pictured. It's a bit young looking- great for a teen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 31, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought