Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs. B
 Jul 1, 2015

Looked for a pillow to tie together grey and brown. This worked perfectly, with a nice bright/fresh appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and whimsical
 Mar 23, 2016

This is a beautiful pillow to add to my collection of pillows. It sits on a boot bench inside the mud room. It's very inviting and fun to look at. The colors are nicely printed in charcoal and brown. It's just a nice fun pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw pillow
 Sep 30, 2015

A little overstuffed for my taste but still a great pillow. More off white than pure white as it looks in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bird watcher pillow
 May 24, 2015

This pillow is more beautiful than it looks in the picture. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pillow
 May 9, 2015

Perfect pillows for sunroom wicker couch. Exactly as shown. Very happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

I really love these pillows, they are beautiful. It did take quite a while for them to ship because apparently they are made to order. I would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 15, 2015

really pretty and well-contructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOLD PILLOWS
 from Florida,  Mar 28, 2014

PROBABLY PICKED THE WRONG ONES FOR MY FRIEND. THE PILLOWS ARE "BUSY" AND YOU NEED THE PERFECT PLACE FOR SOMETHING LIKE THESE. THEY SEEMED WELL MADE. SHE SAID THEY WERE MORE BROWN THAN GREY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL! Put a bird on it!
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 15, 2013

Great pillow, well seamed, I don't fear it coming apart. The pattern is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought