Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 Jan 26, 2016

These pillows are beautiful. They are not really orange like the photo, more of a cherry red. I do love them. I just wish they were a bit larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ties broke off
 Jan 7, 2016

We had a set of cushions that lasted for over 15 years, but were dingy looking. These have a rough fabric. The colors are nice. Fidgeting family members have managed to rip the ties out. I've cut them off & sewed up the holes. Kind of disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cushions
 Oct 31, 2015

love the firm comfortable feel - good sturdy and believe they will last for years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Jun 28, 2015

Remarkable value. I purchased 4 cushions. They are 100% more comfortable than the custom made ones these replace -- at 1/4 the price! Perfect addition to our breakfast room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Apr 4, 2015

The chair pads arrived about 1 week ago and one of the ties has already pulled out from the cushion. Cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better in some ways, worse in others
 from Wyoming,  Jul 8, 2014

These pillows ended up being nicer that I thought they would be. Reasonable price. They are pretty, good quality and very fluffy. HOWEVER!!!!! They are super small. Not a standard size at all. I have bought many kitchen chair pillows over the years and they tend to be approx. the same size. NOT these. About 4 inches to small one way and 2 inches to small another. Very disappointed. They are going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Cushions
 from Cotati CA,  Jun 20, 2014

Went well with my duvet set also ordered here. Very happy with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 3, 2014

These pillows are beautiful and lush. Very full and sit well on the chair. These were just what I was looking for. They are very comtempary and just right for my chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

These cushions, with their Asian cherry blossom design, are beautiful. I have received many compliments on their design and comfort. I have wicker chairs in my dining room and these cushions rachet up the elegance quotient. My only complaint, and it's a small one, is that right now, they are a tad short for the chairs, leaving a part of wicker showing. But I'm guessing that the more people sit on the cushions, the more they will flatten out and cover the entire chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cushion add POP to my kitchen!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 20, 2013

These cushions add color to my kitchen! The dress it up instead of being a boring solid color! I was even able to find a matching table cloth so it looks great! I'm very happy I made this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality! nice and cushy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Allentown, PA,  Feb 1, 2013

I just received them and I just love these cushions. They have a nice Asian motif which was just the ticket for me. I also love the thickness. My dining table is a little high, so these give the perfect amount of lift & comfort when sitting there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was described as red but looked orange on the monitor. They definitely are Asian red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushions are made really thick for comfort when sitting on a wooden chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought