Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from FL,  Jun 26, 2013

I bought this thinking it would have some better stitching to it, but it is just a printed linen look, which can look kind of tacky. The colors are nice, but I am not as happy with it as I thought I would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Pillows
 Apr 4, 2016

These pillows add a splash of color to our family room. I purchased two of them. I was surprised that they were shorter than illustrated in the picture and the sewing on one of them leaves the seam puckered. I still kept them because I like the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nickterryn@msn.com
 Mar 15, 2016

I liked the size and the design of this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillow
 Jan 27, 2016

it was shown as a match to my duvet but it don't match at all. It is a quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute style
 Nov 19, 2015

Goes well with my décor and was well priced..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth
 Aug 26, 2015

Great pillows. Better than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent pillows for couches
 Aug 19, 2015

I bought two of these as accents to leather couches! They were just as pictured and look great in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 2, 2015

This pillow is gorgeous and extremely well made. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lumbar cushion
 from Northern California,  Oct 25, 2014

I like the pattern, the fabric on the back side is soft for sleeping, my only hold-out is the fact there's no zipper so one can't eventually take off the cover and zip it back on. But at the price I can't really complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pillow for guest bench
 from NOTHPORT, ALABAMA,  Apr 11, 2014

I bought this for a bench in my hallway. It looks very good and matches the material on my bench very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pillow
 from Brooklyn, MI,  Jul 30, 2013

It's a cute, smaller sized pillow. Perfect for the chair we put it on. It's very soft and the color is a perfect match with the picture on overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought