Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This is really such a neat little end table. When I was little, we use to use these flimsy foldable tv trays to be able to eat our frozen dinners in front of the tv in the living room. Now that Iím adult, I still love to do that, but I never got those trays. Then I found this and the best thing about it is that its design allows it to be slid under the couch so my frozen dinner is really, really close to me. Nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful side table
 from Los Angeles, California,  Aug 30, 2011

Beautiful, well-made side table. Love the clean lines. Does not look cheap. No problems with it so far. A plus that the table required no assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as seen on picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be well-made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as far as I can tell.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern lamp table.
 from Redding, CA,  Jun 24, 2011

If you're looking for a modern touch to your lounge area - this is item is a good option.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service
 from Venice, CA,  Jun 22, 2011

The tables are great and perfect for what I needed. They came so fast and were in perfect condition. I am very happy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great and it was at the best price by far
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes it was what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 24, 2011

Nice modern looking small table. Perfect for small living rooms!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

no assembly required & expertly packaged for shipping with no damage Unfortunately, the dimensions listed includes to the top of tray, so I am not able to slide the table under the arm of the sofa - the real reason for purchasing this item since there is no room for an end table and the arm of the sofa is upholstered and can't support too much weight such as a lamp.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 18, 2011

Love this table! It's everything we expected and it's cheaper at O than some other furniture sites.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from Montvale, NJ,  Feb 25, 2011

love the table, matches well with my decor and very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end tables
 from Alton, NH,  Feb 21, 2011

I bought a pair of these as end tables and just love them! They add a nice contemporary flare and visually take up very little space, great for small spaces. The edges prevent things from rolling off, and the top is plenty large for a lamp, TV remote, drink, etc. They came fully assembled and are very sturdy and well built.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 25, 2011

The top is a nice dark brown color as shown in photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This black oak end table with steel frame construction is the best piece of furniture for my new modern living room. It is simple and sophisticated having a clean design and style, which I love. The table looks amazing in the room, and I can use as a small coffee table or a piece of decor. The quality is high and the price is affordable, which is a perfect combination when buying from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from MA,  Dec 7, 2010

This is a truly great buy. Looks like west elm but for a fraction of the cost. I bought two and they appear to be of good quality. They're very versatile because they can slide over low seating, in this case a futon, to put drinks or whatnot within reach. Be sure to measure for clearance if you intend to use it in this manner. I think another reviewer said the clearance to the bottom of the tray top is 18". Very modern look. The colors in the photos are accurate. Espresso top with silver legs. Arrived fully assembled! Well packaged. Received a bunch of compliments so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny table
 from Northern Virginia/DC,  Aug 6, 2010

i ended up returning this table because it is very small and low to the ground (yeah, i should have measured, i know). ideal if you have an apartment or tight space or just need a small table for someone to rest a drink on that doesn't take up a ton of space. not ideal if you have a huge townhouse like we do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little side table
 from Florida,  Jul 21, 2010

These tables are perfect for a modern decor, with clean lines and sleek styling. They are also solidly built, and attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from New York,  Jul 14, 2010

The simple, modern, yet understated style of this table is just what I was looking for! It's well made and seems like it will last for years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes well with arm chair
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 6, 2010

This end table goes between the two arm chairs (also purchased at Overstock) in our master bedroom. It looks lovely. I have to give credit to our interior decorator who recommended these items to accent our bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from New York, NY,  Jun 10, 2010

Loved this table at half the original price, sturdy and looks great, happy all round

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just as pictured. Not terribly sturdy, but very plain and good-looking. Measure carefully. The floor to the tray measurement is a little decieving. This table does not snug up to my sofa as planned, but is very functional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from St. Louis,  Apr 20, 2010

I love these tables! They are EXACTLY what I wanted, and already assembled. Seem very sturdy and an amazing price. Thanks again Overstcok for a great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small, light, mobile
 from South Texas,  Apr 20, 2010

This table is just as shown and described. I'm able to move it around the living room as needed. No assembly, sturdy design. and just the right thing at the end of the couch or moved to a corner for display. It does fit over my ottomans, when I need it to hold snacks and coasters, but want to leave room for extra seating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Turn to Stone Pull-up Table
Today $140.49
Compare $302.35
Save 54%
Carley Side Table
Today $122.99
Compare $239.00
Save 49%
(16)
Back to top