Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Funtional
 from los angeles, ca,  Aug 19, 2009

The table clearance is actually 18 inches from the floor to the bottom of the tray - I needed 19" clearance for the chair I planned to pair this with. But I still like it and will use it with my couch instead, which is lower to the ground. I agree with the other poster who mentioned that the tray is an espresso color, rather than black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 18, 2009

I bought two of these tables and they are absolutely wonderful. They are sturdy, great looking and, the best part, there was nothing to assemble! We just took them out of the boxes and put them in our living room. I'd highly recommend them. Excellent product for an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not black
 from MI,  Mar 25, 2009

This table is exactly as you would expect, but it isn't black. It is espresso colored. Already assembled, nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect End Tables
 from Norfolk, VA,  Oct 12, 2011

This end table fits in perfectly in my modern loft. When it arrived, it had a scratch and a dent on it. The customer service representative immediately had a new shipped to me. It is probably not a good purchase for someone with kids, however, because I think the legs could bend with a lot of pressure. They are sturdy, nice, and add a lot of style to a room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleasing end table
 from New York, NY,  Aug 19, 2011

I am very pleased with this table and quite surprised of the quality. It arrived 2-days after I made the on-line purchase in one piece and well packed shipment. All I had to do was take it out of the box and place it next to my sofa...it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown and matches my other wenge products.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table is very well constructed, made of wood & metal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent contemporary cofee table
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 18, 2011

We have found this item after searching quite a bit for a coffee table that goes with the rest of our family room decor. It arrived fast and looked good from the beginning - as good as we hoped. The finish is nice. It is not too heavy - just perfect for casual use. We are also extremely happy with the support and service we received from Overstock support staff. They are a class act. We had some issues with another item, and the support staff took care of it with utmost sincerity and promptness. Wish all web merchants were this good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side table
 from DC,  Feb 15, 2011

I am really glad that I got this table. It looks great (even better than pictured) and it is sturdy and well made, not at all flimsy or 'cheap'. I ordered this table to complement my new couch and rug. The steel base is sturdy and stable and the top is a nice, rich dark brown but not too shiny or plastic-y. I really like the table and it is a bargain at ***. I am thinking of getting a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for awhile
 Mar 10, 2016

Top isn't too nice. Gave them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 30, 2015

Great for eating off of by the TV, yet not cheap looking like a tv tray

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living Room Tables
 Aug 28, 2015

Not much to say about these. They look like the picture. Came assembled. They're fine. Not high end but functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Table
 Jul 28, 2015

Bought this for the end of my sofa, but ended up using it for my 20 y/o son's room as a night stand. It's perfect for him and it takes up no visual space. Well made and would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 Jul 16, 2015

very little table . looks nice but to short !! [ my first return item ]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too low to go over sofa, but nice side table
 from NY,  Dec 7, 2013

I had hoped this table would slip over my sectional, but alas it is too low. (I know, I should have measured first.) I am using it as a side table and it works great. It doesn't take up much room and is easily moved around. It also has a nice style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 from Bethesda, MD,  Dec 1, 2013

We love this table! We were looking for a table to put beside my husband's lounge chair in his office, where it is important that papers etc. stay put. This tray table is perfect for our needs--items placed on top do not slide off, and the table is made of quality materials (oak and stainless steel) and is very attractive and sturdy, In addition, the price is excellent. All in all--a terrific value. (Please note: The tray does not detach from the table, so if you do not want a tray table-top, this is not the table for you.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made, quality issues, but it does the job
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 17, 2013

It's fairly reasonable which makes up for the quality and powder coated legs. We have other furniture that has brushed stainless steel legs, so we thought this would maybe fit in as an end table. It does, because nobody will pay that close attention, however the legs look like they have a silver coating, who knows if they're even stainless steel underneath. The first one arrived with a frame that wasn't square so it wobbled, but thanks to customer service we received a replacement within a few days. The second one had chunks of the finish missing all around. Instead of going through a third exchange, I combined the top from the first and the stand from the second. Now it's okay. Seeing the top with the broken finish pieces I can tell it's not very good, so we are being very careful not to pump it, drop stuff on it, you know a bit like an egg. The bottom line for us was, it fills the job we were looking to fill, it wasn't too expensive. I am sure if I ran across one with a similar look, better quality and actual brushed stainless legs, this one will go to the dumpster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy end tables!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 15, 2013

Love, love, love these tables! They are light and require no assembly! My fiance initially didn't want something like this, but when these tables arrived (I ordered two) and placed them on either side of our bed as night stands, he didn't complain. In fact he loves them now! They are simple yet sophisticated. That appeals to our minimalist taste. And you can't beat the price. I am going to order more for our family room and guest room! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Space Saver
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 26, 2013

I have had this side table for years and it continues to be useful. It tucks underneath the couch as well as being put to the side. Sturdy and simple modern style makes it versatile and lasting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from Hiram, Maine,  Jun 20, 2013

Great value for the product. This was given as a gift. It can be placed in front of a sofa, a night stand or side table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 from washington dc,  May 6, 2013

This is one handy end table, it fits perfect with my sofa. And my grandchildren use it as a play table and dining table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from Aurora, CO,  Jan 1, 2013

Did not work in the space for which it was intended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought