Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Picture
 Apr 25, 2016

Love it looks just like the picture. I'm not disappointed at all, gave my lvrm a summer overhaul and this picture just makes me drift away Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price.
 Apr 8, 2016

Photo doesn't wrap around the frame so there is a black edge seen on a side view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We were just in Hawaii
 Aug 28, 2015

I got this piece to go with a collection of art that goes with travels we have had. This one is very nice and brings back very good memories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice clear image
 Jul 3, 2015

The box was easy to unpack from it's protective packaging. And it was really easy to hang. The image is clear and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 May 11, 2015

We bought this to hang over our king bed in our master. The colors are vibrant and it looks great. It should have a wire installed on the back however. It only comes with one small picture hanger on the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soothing beach scene
 from Cntral California,  Feb 13, 2014

Colors true to website display; placed in my bedroom for serenity. Success!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
calming
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Oct 20, 2013

I purchased this for my husband for his birthday as he had mentioned he wanted a nice ocean picture for his bathroom. I took a lot of time looking at all options and decided on this one. He likes it very much, but will make a frame to protect it from steam. We see they have this available as a print already framed, but he is great at woodworking and created all in the room so he will match it exactly. Additionally we believe the canvas look is richer and like the effect of the width of the canvas frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought