Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheese playe
 Apr 29, 2015

Very happy with this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect entertaining set
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 17, 2014

This is great for having 2 cheeses and/or 1 meat/1 cheese. I love how the olives have their separate compartment and picks. The only con i can think of is, the board is a little is on the smaller size to have several cheese, but this is perfect for a small group entertaining or a personal set! Would recommend to anyone! Looks really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase-Wish it was bigger
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 19, 2012

A great product for my girlfriend. We had a party and all of her friends were jealous. The magnetic strip is a big plus so your not looking for the tools or keeping them somehwere else, plus it looks good. Also, the tools are big enough to handle big slices of cheese and cut the bread. You can only fit about 1-2 small cheeses on it and a small amount of bread-stacked, which is kind of a let down, unless you put in the cermaic bowl, so it would have been nicer if it was a bit wider, but overall a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for initmate settings
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 22, 2012

Love this cheese board set. Very good quality. Perfect for couples. I used it for a christmas party and got so many compliments on it. I just wish the board was bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear cut
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jan 11, 2012

Great gift! We were so pleased with this selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size not as advertised
 from California,  Jan 8, 2012

This was a nice cutting board but it was advertised as 18" and it was only 12". Had to return, but had excellent service on the return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was about the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looked good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and unique design.
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 3, 2012

Purchased as a gift for a family member who serves hors d'oeuvre often. She was very pleased. The quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site matched actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality wood, and heavy, professional cheese cutting tools
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Nice
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 22, 2011

Wish it was a tad bigger, but 4 medium wedges fit nicely...I use the bowl for crackers...makes a nice presentation, and is easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought