Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Wellington Florida,  Mar 3, 2012

Very versatile and nicely put together. Easy to clean and maintain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 2, 2011

I donated the set to a school auction basket, so didn't use it myself. The set appeared to be of good quality, and was a beautiful addition to the auction Bar-B-Q basket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I donated the set to a school auction basket, so didn't use it myself.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description fit very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BBQ product
 Jan 11, 2011

I was so shocked on how quickly the product arrived! The set is great and the whole experience was very positive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 from Alabama,  Dec 27, 2010

I gave this set to my brother in law for Christmas and his eyes lit up just like the kids when they opened something good. The set has a nice variety of tools and don't look or feel cheap at all. The case is also nice looking. The only reason I gave it 4 rather than 5 stars is that he hasn't used it yet so I don't know how it will hold up over time. A perfect "wow 'em" gift for the Griller in your life, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 6, 2010

I bought this for my dad for Father's day! He is an avid BBQ'er and loved this set! The quality of the tools is great and the case is amazing! Keeps everything nice and neat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grill set
 from North Central Texas,  Jul 17, 2010

I bought this set as a wedding gift for my brother. I was disappointed with the quality for the price. The metal case that it came in was dented on one side. I gave to him anyway and told him if he was not happy with it to let me know and we could exchange it for something else. Have not heard anything so I guess it was a keeper. If I would have had more time before the wedding I would have returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of tools
 from Annapolis,  Jul 12, 2010

These tools are very well made and come in a nice case. My only criticism is that the holes on the ends are small so you cannot store the utensils to hooks on grill. I wish they came with some leather cord so you could hang the most frequently used items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect 4 King Of The Grill
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 10, 2010

After my husband mentioned he wanted a grill set with a case, I set out to find the perfect set. Didn't want anything that couldn't be used for a long time. Found this set and, after reading the reviews, purchased it. We absolutely love it! The utensils are truly stainless STEEL. They are very heavy, which is perfect for the grillmaster. The case is excellent. I totally recommend this set. Excellent addition to the Father's Days gifts we gave him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BBQ Stainless Steel Kit
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 7, 2010

It's great - durable material. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 1, 2010

I bought this gift for my husband for father's day. His smile when he opened the box was priceless! He loves to grill and we are slowly getting him all the necessary grilling "toys" for his outdoor kitchen. This was a great set for the price we paid. It was well packaged and received it in 5 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Michigan,  Jun 25, 2010

I bought these as a gift, and I was disappointed in the quality. The case is nice and the brush is good quality, but the grill tools are very light. Of particular concern is that the handles are not well fastened to the tools and I doubt they will last beyond a season. They are a nice size for working on a grill though, and they are probably worth the Overstock price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good tool set
 from Southern California,  May 19, 2010

I like how everything fits well in the chest for storage which I keep under the counter of the BBQ . I also like that it includes a larger selection of tools so we don't have to keep dragging utensils out of the kitchen (like the knife and tongs). It has been used several times now and I have found that it is easy to clean and pack up. I shopped around a lot for a set and this is definitely a good choice and an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Beautiful!
 from Twentynine Palms Military Base,  Apr 22, 2010

My husband is deployed overseas right now and I wanted to give him a gift I know he would absolutely love and I was right on choosing this product! The picture of this product does not do it any justice! When I recieved my package I opened it up to a grill tool set that made my mouth drop! I would definately by this product again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A present
 from Alabama,  Dec 16, 2009

I bought this as a present and the responses I've gotten from people I've shown are good. I hope that the receiver will like it. I did look at the pieces when they came in and they were heavy, nice looking pieces. They did looked to be made with a high quality. The design is good and I like the case that goes with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality tools
 from Burlington, VT,  Sep 8, 2009

I've got this set as a gift for my brother. He was very happy! I hope it will work as well as it looks. I liked that there are two extra brushes included just in case. It's a good present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loved them!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 16, 2009

I bought this set for my husband for Father's Day and he loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought