Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
do not buy this
 from Novato, CA,  Apr 14, 2012

the top wooden knob is just glued onto the threaded bolt and it was completely separated with one twist. since this is the anchor piece to the whole structure, the top tray is loose a wobbles and slopes down. I think I can use come kind of glue to remedy this but it sucks that I have to. These people must sell seconds, not overstocks and just lie about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really poor, a huge disapointment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from AZ,  Dec 28, 2013

Unit won't assemble. Male and female threads on supports are different sizes. Pure Chinese junk!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serving set
 from Las vegas,  Sep 30, 2013

This product is great! Can't wait to use it for a party!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Gift?
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this for a wedding present because the couple requested a smaller one by Regallio. I think it is disappointing that it has to be put together. I bought something else to go with it because it just doesn't seem as good as I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small...
 from grand isalnd,fl,  Dec 25, 2012

nice wife likes it. will work........................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? smaller then want
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice serving set
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 24, 2012

Very durable, nice thick wooden pieces and knife set in sliding area underneath. Lovely to display cheeses, olives and crackers or small bites. Bought for a friend as a house warmning gift and he used it during my visit. I I really like this and would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheese serving set
 from Indiana,  Dec 12, 2011

Some of the reviews said that the top tiers are unstable, they are not meant to be cutting boards but display trays. It is a very nice set. Wish I had ordered one for myself. I ordered this as a christmas present.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
three tiered cheese board
 from Southern Indiana,  Dec 14, 2010

I like this very much, but I read the reviews before I bought it and found out that the top two tiers are not that sturdy. So, I put light candies and light crackers on those tiers and the cheese ball and/or dip on the base. It works.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from UK,  Dec 1, 2010

looks amazing and works really well! very prompt delivery to UK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Lightweight" Purpose
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Oct 28, 2009

While the piece is attractive, be warned. It is not very sturdy; the only cutting could that could take place is by using the bottom level. The middle and top levels would have to be used for crackers or other light weight foods. It arrived in time for my party and helped provide varied levels to the buffet table. The wood complimented excellent with my "Fall" theme.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Malvern Cheese Board Set
Today $52.94
Compare $67.98
Save 22%
(2)
Cordova Crushed Bamboo Cheese Board
Today $42.53
Compare $61.05
Save 30%
'Colby' Cheese Board Serving Tray
Today $40.99
Compare $89.93
Save 54%
(1)
Concavo Bamboo Serving Tray
Today $38.25
Compare $59.99
Save 36%
(1)
Fontina Rubberwood Serving Tray
Today $37.03
Compare $54.93
Save 33%
Back to top