Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Cookin'
 from Orestes IN,  Mar 23, 2011

What a great little grill. Portable, but not small on service! My husband couldn't wait--so we had grilled chicken in the snow!. The quality of this grill for the money is awesome. Don't be afraid to give it a try!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grill
 from Montana,  May 22, 2013

This grill is perfect for my small family of 3. We can set it up on a side table with no problem. No assembly, just get it out of the box. We are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont bother with this grill
 from Marietta, Ohio,  Jul 7, 2013

This little grill looks nice, I was very excited when it arrived. We had trouble finding the small propane tanks, then found out that they only last about 2 hours. Grill did not cook well at all, had hot spots that burned food and then more than half didn't cook at all. Would be alright for hotdogs and hamburgers as long as you stay there and watch them and move the food, the whole cook time. For the price you would be better off to get a cheaper small grill elsewhere, you would get the same results.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks nice, but dosen't cook well at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready to grill anywhere!
 from MD,  Dec 29, 2012

We had to throw away our large grill after years of use. This little guy will work for all the more we grill and is portable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BBQ Grill
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Oct 20, 2012

This is a great little grill for the money, very small, it's perfect for transporting or if you want a grill that doesn't take up much space. If you doesn't get hot enough for hot dogs, you probably don't know how to grill! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great portable grill
 from Vermont,  Aug 12, 2012

This is a great little grill for an apartment balcony or a tailgate party. You will want to put it on a table for better manageability.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tailgating BBQ
 from olympia, wa,  Oct 26, 2010

we recently bought this BBQ for tailgating purposes and it has worked out great. small in size, easy to set up, the pull out sides work great for holding stuff. money well spent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Entertaining
 from Denver, CO.,  Sep 29, 2010

I purchased this grill for tailgating and entertaining in my small backyard. It is very portable and easy to use. We take it everywhere as it is easy to throw in the back of the truck and go. I would recommend this grill if you are looking for a great gift for football season or end of summer parties.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabletop grill
 Sep 23, 2010

What a big waste of money. This grill is so flimsy it is dangerous to use, plus it takes over 30 minutes to get hot enough to grill a hotdog.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Blue Rhino Outdoor Gas Grill
Today $66.88
Compare $121.02
Save 45%
Blue Rhino UniFlame Portable LP Gas Grill
Today $123.85
Compare $276.67
Save 55%
(2)
Cuisinart CGG-200 All Foods Gas Grill
Sale $152.99
Was $169.99
Compare $324.95
Save 53%
(14)
Back to top