Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This wine picnic basket was great!
 from Council Bluffs Iowa,  Sep 26, 2013

This product ha just about everything you needed to have a "wine picnic". Well made and pleasing to the eye. Very happy with this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect product for day out at the winery!
 from Maryland,  Jan 2, 2013

Love my new tote! It is the perfect size and has all the wine essentials.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking cooler
 from maine,  Dec 26, 2012

purchased this product and was very happy as was the recepient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this cooler appears sturdy and has several nice storage compartments
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appears as described.
 from Indiana,  Dec 18, 2012

This wine and cheese cooler tote was purchased as a Christmas gift and has not been used as yet, but appears to be well made, durable and attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as on image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and appears durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Chicago, Il,  Aug 28, 2012

I purchased this as a gift for my sister, she loved it! I filled it for her and she and her boyfriend used it for a picnic on the beach.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

Great size and product. Everything for our wine and cheese picnics fits perfectly in his cooler.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great getaway bag!
 from Norfolk, VA,  Nov 11, 2011

Bought this to take to a local wine festival. Was able to hold three bottles of wine plus goodies to snack on. Great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than I expected.
 from Madison, WI,  Oct 11, 2011

I did not buy this for myself but part of a basket we are putting together at work for an auction for a fundraiser. Everyone thought it was a great addition (we are putting together a wine and cheese basket) and loved the colors at either a woman or a man could use it which would mean more people will bid on our basket at auction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy gift!
 from rhode island,  Nov 19, 2010

If you are looking for a great gift for anyone who attends outdoor concerts, has a boat, or likes to spend time outdoors, this is a terrific option. Very nicely made, dark brown color is manly enough to make this a "guy" gift, and you may want one for yourself. The cork has a sturdy metal loop on it and is inscribed with "life is a picnic"...very nice! Maybe would make a good retirement gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cooler
 from buffalo, ny,  Nov 6, 2010

The wine cooler is a nice size..not too big, not too small, well equipped and the quality of the cheeseboard and glasses is certainly more than satisfactory to serve the purpose; while the quality of the canvas cooler itself is excellent. I did not personally use this item, rather I bought it with the intent wrapping it up to give away as a shower basket. It was a great hit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top