Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Picnic Basket
 from princeton, nj,  Jul 16, 2010

When it arrived it seemed a bit smaller than we'd expected, but it has worked well for 2 people. We like the separate compartments for dishes, wine, etc. Hold more than we thought. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picnic pack
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 9, 2014

I gave this as a gift - so haven't any idea how well it works. I chose it because I loved all the features it had. The person who received the gift seemed to be thrilled with it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this!
 from Tallahassee, Fl,  Sep 26, 2013

Great for gifting...large, versatile, and good quality..Perfect for short picnics!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Picnic Basket
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jul 27, 2013

It is compact but perfect for two people, lots of room for food and 2 bottles of wine. The plates, glasses etc are neatly on the side. It even has a cheese board. Very happy with our choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be good quality, will tell more when it is used
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine-n-Cheese Picnic Basket
 from San Jose,CA,  Jun 26, 2013

I purchased this item for a wedding present. The couple absolutely loved it, and said it was the most thoughtful gift they had received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Picnic Basket
 from PA,  Jul 31, 2012

This is a neat picnic basket with all the accessories and compartments. It really holds a lot of food and beverage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site photo showed color well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was exactly as advertised.
 from Meridian, ID,  Jun 1, 2012

Gave this as a mothers day gift to my wife. She loved it and although we haven't used it she believes it will work perfect and is the correct size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 25, 2012

I purchased it for an upcoming trip to the beach and can't wait to use it. It is slightly bigger than I expected and can adequately hold 2 wines bottles. The goblets are a little small but overall I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait to go on my first picnic
 from Louisiana,  Jul 7, 2011

It was everything I expected it to be and more - decent amount of room for food in the insulated part - I can't wait to try it out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything it said it was...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picnic basket
 from Lambertville, NJ,  Apr 9, 2010

As usual, prompt delivery and Basket nicer than pictured. Have seen comparable in stores for much higher price. Catalogs also have higher price and much higher shipping fees. Resent paying fees geared to product price. You are the best on-line merchant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought